We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,470)
Filter reviews
1,470 results
Traveller rating
463
526
268
131
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
526
268
131
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance free breakfast breakfast staff nice hotel free parking great place to stay yogurt would stay here again nice stay beds were comfortable seneca casino goat island state park front desk staff canadian side rainbow bridge parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 1,470 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2018

This was a weekend getaway for my wife and I and the stay was absolutely wonderful. The room and facilities was clean and in good repair and top it off with a friendly staff. We enjoyed the breakfast which included sausage, eggs, pancakes, bagels, yogurt, fruit, coffee, orange juice and so on. The location was quiet and safe and parking was adequate. My only knock against this place was the rooms are not soundproofed enough and you can hear everything from both sides and above. You really have to depend on quiet visitors if you want to have a good night sleep. I will definitely stay over again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
3  Thank rfonto123358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2018

We both were unable to fall asleep due to poor quality of the pillows. When we woke and went for breakfast, the orange juice machine was broke, the oatmeal was cold and watery. Also it took approximately 12 minutes to toast the toast. I brought these issues up with attendent.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank happyharold00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews