We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
9
36
40
39
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
36
40
39
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We were running late for 11 pm check in because we wanted to watch the fireworks and illumination at the Niagara state park. Called the office and manager in charge was very accommodating stating that we just enjoy and it would not be a problem even if we checked in at 11:30 pm. He also stated that in case we stayed longer at the park we can just call him when we get to travelodge. Awesome service.

Room was clean. Basic breakfast was served which is a nice plus.

Would stay again. Thumbs up!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maria Cristina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Its a nice hotel. Rooms were clean, ample parking space, easy to reach falls (10 to 15 mints drive), break fast was good. It is bit costly in my opinion. We took a normal room where it had chairs apart from the bed but space was not so much.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ranjit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrish P, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

stayed at the travellodge very close to the falls within in mins. very friendly staff. Plesent check in and check out process. Only down side was the weather during our visit. Rained a lot. If visiting the Niagara falls area again would staff her in a heartbeat. Also very helpful with information on local places to eat.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dander814294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We made a reservation online, but when we arrived he charged an extra $10 for an extra person but did not have a rollaway, so we pay the extra $10 for him to sleep on the floor! He just kept the money and said he does that often... There were not many options for breakfast and the room was cute, but the beds were not very comfortable. Not good customer service

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Veronica954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a night and we found it good enough. Its at walking distance from the falls and downtown. The room was neat and well equipped with almost all amenities.
For the cons, there is not much of a view. Our rooms faced the parking and there are very few rooms with the falls view.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PreethiWarrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews