We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
281
337
195
79
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
337
195
79
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robert chapman waffles the general manager room was clean continental breakfast the breakfast area free shuttle very pleasant stay great place to stay first floor mini fridge definitely stay here again minute drive across the street shopping trip stayed nights motel
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We had a wonderful stay! All the front desk people were nice .. Especially the man in the morning and the Man on 3-11 shift , I wish I could remember the names .. The room was very nice.. Bed was very comfortable .. First time I stayed somewhere and actually slept well .. We had never been to new York and they were very helpful on telling us things to do and good places to eat! ..I would definitely choose this super 8 again when we come back for a visit!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank U2788NRcindyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Hello Cindy,
Thank you for choosing the Super 8 for your visit to Niagara Falls, NY.
It is great to hear that we met or exceed your standards while traveling.
Nice -Comfortable -Location -Friendly are all things that stride for our friends.
I am Robert -The GM -I am the one you saw in the mornings and the 3-11pm guy
you are refering to is John. Thanks Robert and the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Clean great location. Only problem is you xan hear other people on the other room but overall its a good place to stay for the money

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank godwino2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Hello Godwin Family,
Thank you for choosing the Super 8 in Niagara Falls. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It always great to hear from our friends about their stay. Thanks Robert and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean room. The front desk, John was very friendly and helpful. Great location. Walking distance to restaurants and Target. Few min drive straight shot to niagara falls. We truly enjoyed the stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank hiromi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Hello Hiromi,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at the Super 8. We thank you for choosing us with all the choices that are available. I see that our location worked well for your traveling needs. Thanks again Robert and staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Had a great time! Everyone was super friendly and helpful!! The room was so nice and comfortable and big! We had a blast!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert-Super8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Niagara Falls NY, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Hello Julie,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey of your recent stay with the Super 8.
We are happy to see that your stay was enjoyable and comfortable. Glad that you weren't disappointted. We hope to see you again. Thanks Robert and Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews