We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
45
116
95
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
116
95
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles continental breakfast fashion outlets shopping trip fridge and microwave would stay again waffle maker clean hotel king bed staff was very friendly and helpful stayed one night cereal falls shuttle whirlpool canadian maid
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016

the staff especially Janelle at the front desk are exceptional friendly and knowledgeable --they have all the answers--the hotel clean and they are upgrading the rooms-all rooms have a microwave, safe, and fridge--the have a complimentary shuttle to the Falls and Casino--great location handy to shopping and restaurants-they have a complimentary breakfast which is good--one suggestion would be to offer yogurt too--also have a outdoor pool, and the rates are pretty good--would recommend this hotel always..would like to see a better height for the toilets or hand rails on the wall as it is hard to get up if you have any mobility issues in the regular rooms--I don't know about access rooms.

Room tip: they offer several room types so it would be an individual choice
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Hotel is showing its age. The parking lot is shared with a Touring of the Falls Company and they took up a lot of parking spaces while they were washing their buses in the afternoon. We were able to get a discounted rate but if you are looking for luxury it is not here. We had several issues upon check in but the girls up front were quick to fix each issue. Not a real bad area but could be better. Free breakfast was good. I would probably plan better next time and try and stay closer to the Falls.

Room tip: This is an older Econo Lodge not a Marriott or Hilton. But it was clean enough.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F5511IRdebbier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Thi was my second time staying at this place the first time I staid it was good but they charge me twice and it took almost two weeks to get my money back. This time we had a bad experience the sheets had blood and urine it was very disgusting. When I told the lady at the front desk she just wanted to give me $30 back from what I paid I thought that was a jock I mean the sheets were wet with urine and blood.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 468yesseniam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Bathroom was not clean, one towel was used before. There were hairs in the bed. We had to stay there because everywhere was fully booked but never going back again. A/c was so loud and old. They do have a complimentary breakfast though!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tugbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

The good: low cost; clean sink, toilet, bath, sheets; nice layout with vanity separate from tub/shower & toilet, exhaust fan in bathroom, iron & ironing board, microwave, fridge, table & two chairs, bedside tables with plug, efficient, parking just outside room, two boxes of tissues, two ice makers, friendly & helpful reception
The average: continental breakfast, fairly quiet
The bad: dirty floor (Euro style engineered wood needs to be washed after each guest), one of four lights out over vanity, no coffee maker in room

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M1325NZrichardf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews