We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always go with Aero”

Aero Transportation
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Woman & Veteran Owned. Aero Transportation has been serving the Western New York area for over 15 years. We are fluent in Hindi, Urdu, and Spanish. We can accommodate 1-30 passengers. We can travel to Canada and within the U.S. Tours can be booked for any area attractions. We will arrange a pick up from any airport in the area (BUF, ROC, YYZ, IAG etc) We can assist you with your travel plans before you arrive. We LOVE Niagara Falls, and we hope you do too when you arrive. We will do our best to accommodate your travel needs.
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Wow, I am consistently blown away by the prompt and delightful service provided by Aero Taxi. There have been many instances where I schedule with various other taxi companies and they are late or never even show up. I can always count on a polite and pleasant drive with Aero.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rayenneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AeroTransportation, General Manager at Aero Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you so much! Don't need to call anyone else anymore. We will always be there for you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

9 - 13 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

The driver was very kind and bought me a tim Hortons coffee. Very friendly also. Definitely recommend it for others.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Naveed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
716283taxi, Owner at Aero Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you sir. We treat our customers like our family. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Very professional and very easy to arrange a difficult service. Will definitely use their services again in the future.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ime2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
716283taxi, Owner at Aero Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to assisting you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Noor was our safe and friendly driver. This company helped us when we flew out of one airport and came back in at another.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank 932mikea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AeroTransportation, General Manager at Aero Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

We are very prpud of Noor and other professional and experience drivers ehp make Aero Transportation one of thr leading Taxi service in the area. Thank yiu so much for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Ahmad is nice guy, very accomodating, we did a round trip to casino with no problems in arranging convenient times.

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank banjaxed2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AeroTransportation, General Manager at Aero Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you! Hope to see yiu guys in yiur next trip? (You forgot to share your casino winnings with us)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aero Transportation also viewed

 

Been to Aero Transportation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing