We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
346
170
49
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
170
49
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews letchworth state park cookies dollar store yogurt pool and hot tub room was clean waffle maker free breakfast separate rooms enjoyed our stay very nice hotel donuts would stay here again genesee river needed a place to stay morning breakfast niagara falls
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2018

We chose this hotel because it was close by Letchworth where we were headed. It did not disappoint us. The staff recommended a really nice restaurant in town where we had a delicious dinner. All in all a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Jacquelyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We stayed one night in this hotel, as a starting point to Letchworth Park.
I traveled a lot and this is one of the few places where I would return just to rest, I mean I slept so well, the bed was so comfortable, the place was so quiet, almost I could not believe that this was just a hotel room.
All hotel personnel was friendly. The breakfast was ample and excellent - it is good to have hot food in the morning. I did not use the pool or the fitness room.
The room was clean, nicely decorated, a very large room, with two queen beds.
The bedding was sparkling white, so were the towels in the bathroom.
We will return in the fall and stay here again. Loved this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

They were so awesome. The room was like a little apartment, super clean and there was a welcome package for the dog plus they made her a little bed she instantly went and laid on. Free cookies and coffee or hot cocoa day or night. Pool was small but fine and the hot tub was really big. There’s a restaurant right next door on one side and a family dollar on the other so you’re all set if you just want to hang around the hotel after a day at Letchworth. Staff was very friendly, too.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jacqueline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thanks for being our guest. We are happy that you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews