We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
34
29
47
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
29
47
29
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2015

We drove way off I-84 to try and get a room for the night. The outside appearance of this hotel was horrible. It was so dirty looking and when my husband went inside the hotel to ask about a room, the owner was rude and hateful to him. The lobby area smelled of cigarette smoke... which we are highly allergic to. The lobby area was very unclean. Needless to say, we did not stay at this Super 8. I cannot imagine how the Super 8 chain would allow such a hotel to have it's name.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Dolly U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2015

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2014

The room was very nice very comfortable very clean the brunch it could've been better we had a problem with our heater the heater what broke but they changed our room right away overall I give it a three

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Dreamer278773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat G, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Monticello, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2015

Thank you for your time to make a good review & coment. We appriceate your business. see you soon again. thank you .G M. Nat gajipara. @ super 8. Monticello. ny.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2014

nice appearance,clean and comfortable.owner very pleasant.reasonable rates.will stay here again.and recomend to others...

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank G5568TBfrankb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat G, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Monticello, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

Thank you for your review & good coment. We see you again. We appriceate your business. Nat Gajipara ( G M ) Super 8. Monticello. N Y.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews