We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Good Coffee"”
Review of Oak Creek Espresso

Oak Creek Espresso
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: At Oak Creek Espresso, we believe in participating in Direct Trade farming, offering our customers only the best quality coffee beans, drinks, food, and baked goods.
Reviewed 23 December 2020

Stopped here for coffee before getting on the road back to Scottsdale. What a bright, cheerful place this is!! Sorry I hadn't found it sooner this trip,
Usually go to Desert Flour, but they refuse to abide by CDC regulations and Firecreek Coffee is too expensive.
Service at Oak Creek Espresso is cheerful and upbeat. Can't wait to come back and "hang out" and try the pastries!!

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 398 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2020 via mobile

We stopped here while visiting Sedona. The coffee was amazing! My wife loved the vegan food options!! Best coffee in Sedona!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank W7044XLthomasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised to see the amount of pastries that were gluten free. Not many places carry that many or variety. I tried the gluten free maple glazed donut and loved it so much I had to grab a second one a day later. My coffee was pretty good too.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Srothlis2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020

We stopped by this place almost every day of our trip, as the tea and pastries were delicious and we could walk from where we were staying. The service was friendly and helpful! Their chocolate, chocolate chip muffin is one of the best we've ever had!

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2020

excellent espresso, pastries and even some gluten free treats. Nice sitting area to enjoy you coffees or icecream too.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank annette425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Oak Creek Espresso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.