We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”
Review of Super 8 Massena NY

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Massena NY
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Massena
Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank ocnorth_western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

The place was very typical of a Super 8.Nothing fancy but clean.The rooms could use a little TLC but all in all it was fine.it was very easy to get to see all the attractions we wanted to see from here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BuRickJr44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Stayed one night here. Was typical of a Super 8. Bed/Linens were good. Usual breakfast bar with Waffle maker. Tiny area by check in desk to sit and eat. Our room was near stairs and was kind of noisy until about 10 pm, then quiet. Carpeting on stairs was quite worn, but our room was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gma4198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Super 8 in Massena, NY is my favorite place to stay. It's clean, quiet and the staff are all so friendly. We always request to stay in a room on the ground level due to my mother's knees not liking stairs. We are always accommodated. The free breakfast is a real treat. The fact that I am always up first in the morning means I can go out in the lobby, watch the news on tv or use the computer. I highly recommend Super 8.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank debbprescott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

About 20 minuets from the collage but not a bad drive. The room was clean nothing special, but there was a fridge and microwave. Free breakfast in the morning it was basic but a cost savings. We will stay again to visit her in the fall it is sold out already.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Massena
1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 7 in Massena
99 reviews
4.7 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 7 in Massena
61 reviews
27.9 km away
Hampton Inn Potsdam
Hampton Inn Potsdam
#1 of 5 in Potsdam
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 km away
Akwesasne Mohawk Casino Resort
15.7 km away
Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre
30.7 km away
Potsdam Inn
Potsdam Inn
#2 of 5 in Potsdam
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Massena NY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Massena NY

Address: 84 Grove St, Massena, NY 13662-2167
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > St. Lawrence County > Massena
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Massena
Price Range: €53 - €71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Massena NY 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Massena NY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Massena Hotel Massena
Super Eight Massena
Massena Super 8
Massena Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing