We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Choice”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 5 February 2020

This was the first time we flew JetBlue and it was a good experience all around. Both sections of the flight (to New York and Santo Domingo) were pleasant. The planes were very clean and the staff was courteous.

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Kahnster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17,549)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

577 - 581 of 17,549 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2020

We take this direct flight to and from Salt Lake City 4-5 times a year. JetBlue can’t be beat for legroom! Delta, our former favorite, has crammed seat rows so close together your nose practically touches the seat in front of you now. Not so with JetBlue! Knees don’t jam the seat pocket, tray tables don’t push into your stomach. Good variety of free snacks. Downside of late: Something always doesn’t work, be it your reading light, the TV monitor or Sirius radio.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank SeriousTravelers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020

We picked this airline because it had a direct flight. I was so very pleased with the huge seats, the TV/movies, the services - everything!

This is my airline of choice from now on.

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020

JetBlue goes out of its way to make their passengers comfortable. Nice amount of Legroom. Great service from the Flight Attendants. Snacks a Plenty from Snack Bar throughout the flight. Individual Television and Movies at your seat.
My 5 1/2 hour flight whizzed by because of a great flight which arrived early. I will defintely be flying JetBlue again!

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank JMF5108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020

The seats were pretty comfortable, there was plenty of leg room for my 6'2" husband. Staff was pleasant.

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank cjyap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.