We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jetblue Flight”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 23 September 2018

Great short flight to Santo Domingo. first flight of the day, never over crowded, perfect!
No crowd, easy time in Santo Domingo Airport since it is still early. Customs is a breeze this time of day. JetBlue of course is the best airline, no question

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Rico E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17,552)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,911 - 5,915 of 17,552 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Never in my life that my flight arrives 45 minutes early. It took JetBlue for me to experience that. All I can say is WHOA!! And to top it all, the stewardess jokingly announced to remember that experience next time our JetBlue flight got delayed.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank Delia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Check in was very smooth. Attendants at the kiosks were very helpful and pleasant. Flight was on time. Airplane was clean and the leg room was great.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Rasheeda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

flight was good, just no tv this time, little disappointed. seat wouldn't recline either. Seem to have trouble in the 6th row seats. We did land early though!

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank susanbO5498OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

My 60th trip to the Domincan Republic in 12 years, and did it with Jetblue Airlines. Been flyimg with them and a trueblue member since 2007. Always great service, just wish the had one than one flight going into POP.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank 141bkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.