We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza & wings”
Review of Pizza Villa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Villa
Ranked #33 of 130 Restaurants in Liverpool
Cuisines: Deli, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 January 2018

I have pizza & wings on several occasions from Pizza Villa. Never a bad experience. Always had takeout but it might be nice to sit there sometime.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank J8526IGrobertk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2017

Therir pizzas are awesome, calzones are big and rhey make a loaded french fry pizza that is heaven. There wings have a touch of bbq sauce sauce there is A LOT more flavor to their huge wings.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dmflord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Delicious Pizza!! Great find with easy off and in NY Thruway at Liverpool exit 38! Marked on my. GPS. Very friendly.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We have ordered here before when we stay on the boat. They do deliver to your slip which is nice. We ordered a large sausage and banana peppers. It was delivered in a timely fashion for a Friday night it was hot and delicious. We both really liked the crust as well as our dogs.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank ATMGUY63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Pizza Villa in the Village makes good Pizza, for a fair price. Nice people, nice place. Eat in, Get it to Go, or have it delivered.
Delicious Pizza!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Wayne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Villa also viewed

 
Liverpool, Salina
 

Been to Pizza Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing