We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
277
186
61
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
186
61
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies ithaca college queen suite waffles breakfast room free breakfast reception area pull out couch hot tub first floor living area would stay here again fridge and microwave front desk staff buttermilk falls state park close to downtown staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Room was not made up after first night and the room had a musty smell . The mini fridge froze all of our stuff. The desk clerk just refused to even acknowledge the problem of no service and then when maintenance at least brought more towels, I offered to carry them and the desk clerk got annoyed at me because I stood in the doorway of the laundry waiting for clean towels ..... that I should have gotten in the first place

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kfk31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmibobroff, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ithaca, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

On Behalf of country Inn and Suites of Ithaca,We would like to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I have had a meeting with my staff about customer service, maintenance issues, and proper housekeeping to ensure that issues like that do not happen again. We hope you will give us a second chance so we can wow you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed having a separate bedroom and living room area - and pull out couch was good for my son and created “2 bedrooms” and allowed two different TV channels ;). Breakfast was not the best (powdered eggs) but OK. Room rate was more than we expected for a basic room in average hotel in smaller town.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MBDinNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews