We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
33
46
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
46
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsformer conventcomplimentary breakfastplazaclosetfirm
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Spacious room, good ac, near historic ctr., roof-top spaces, secure parking, some restoration needed in rooms but clean. Friendly, helpful staff. We needed to leave early after 2 days and staff were up to open gates.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tornillo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The rooms are very big, they have an upstairs loft with a TV and a sofa, there is a king size bed and a TV downstairs, it has AC for when its cold. The room has excellent WIFI
They continental breakfast (juice, bread, fresh fruit, coffee and tea) is included.
The only problem that I found is that the beds are hard as rocks the mattress is extra firm, is like lying on the floor, I asked if they had different kinds of beds, they don't, they are all the same, so if you don't mind a super hard mattress is a nice place.
They don't have a restaurant and they do have a huge parking lot

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AleAguilera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

This is a very old Hotel off the main squares, so it is quiet even on busy weekends. The room we had was spacious with an upstairs loft with leather sofas and large TV.
Well decorated and furnishings were well planned. Only downside was that the bed was like sleeping on a board.
Price was great, included a small continental breakfast. Easy walking distance to fantastic shopping & restaurants. I'll be back.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016

I'm 42, I'm from Belgium. This is my 4th stay at this really nice hotel, right in the historic center of Querétaro. I was here partly for business, partly for leisure. Querétaro is growing a lot, you have so many places to stay, but I will always go for Hotel Quinta Santiago: so well located, so quiet and relaxing, very clean. Colourful patio for breakfast, coffee time or to work on you PC. Large and comfortable rooms. Definitely a place to recommend!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leticia2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Set up in an old colonial property, this hotel as a very nice look ! All the rooms are distributed along the corridors and patios. The place is very intimate and quiet, even in the rooms with windows above the street. The rooms have air conditionning, good bathrooms and wifi.

Located at a few blocks from the historical center of the city, it has a wide indoor parking space, so you can easily enjoy the city by just walking (the streets in Querretaro are very narrow and the traffic is quite a mess).

The breakfast is a buffet of fruits, cereals, toasts, eggs and beverages (coffee, tea, fruits juices). Lovely ! It takes place in the charming central partio. You can enjoy the morning sun, or get some shadows under the provided umbrellas.

When the weather's too hot, you can stay there and enjoy a good book or nap for a few hours.

I highly recommend this place !

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank th0l4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews