We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
11
34
42
25
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
34
42
25
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tv worked great separate building free continental breakfast place to stay comfortable beds renovation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Comfortable, Convenient, eConomical. Hotels are getting expensive now a days and with Fairbridge being as close at it is the Restaurants, West Point, and Parks this is a good value. The rooms may be decorated a bit out of fashion, but that is not important to me. Clean, Comfortable, Safe, Convenient. All Good!!

Room tip: I was in 123, did all I needed it to do!
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pak92000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
459generalm, Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate all feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Based on some reviews about lack of cleanliness at this hotel, I was nervous about staying here. I was pleasantly surprised though, that the room, linens, and bathroom all seemed very clean. The tv worked great and the beds were very comfortable. The young man that checked us in was very nice. I did take some photos of elements of the room that need major improvement, though. There was mildew (possibly black mold) growing in the corners of the bathroom near the ceiling. There was a rubber bath mat in the tub that was peeling up. It grossed us out because of the possible bacteria underneath. When I lifted it I found mildew growing. Routine cleaning cannot fix these problems. The management should do something about this as it is a health hazard. For a quick overnight it was fine but I do hope these improvements are made for future guests.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank MotheringByHeart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
459generalm, Front Office Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for writing this review, however in no way do your claims accurately reflect the condition of our property. We appreciate all feedback though.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

The overall atmosphere is not bad but the I feel the place was dirty. There was hair all over the bed and pillows and makeup on the pillow cases. I think the just turned the bed sheet inside out instead of changing it. There was no extra toilet paper and you had to almost pull the faucet out of the wall to turn the shower on.

Room tip: Clean the rooms better.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chettp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
459generalm, Director of Sales at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for writing this review. We always strive to maintain industry standards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The staff at this hotel are very accommodating. The buildings are older and the rooms have outside entrances. The quality of the rooms was a three, although it is evident that they are kept clean and they are doing their best to improve the condition of the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeannie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
459generalm, Guest Relations Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate all feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Have stayed there in the past, and one can see that they are taking steps to improve the rooms.
Always friendly and welcoming. Easy access from Rte 9W. Good value and close to the United
States Military Academy. Good place to stay on a football weekend.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dschorr57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
459generalm, Director of Sales at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for writing this review, however in no way do your claims accurately reflect the condition of our property. We appreciate all feedback though.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews