We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa De Leela(La Digue Island)
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Digue Self-Catering Apartments(La Passe)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$128
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Oceane Self Catering(La Passe)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Bernique Guesthouse(La Digue Island)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Rising Sun Guesthouse(La Digue Island)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Bwaver Cottage(La Digue Island)
    US$134
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    US$596
    US$534
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    Savings alert! 16% below average rates

    The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$637/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    La Digue Island Lodge(La Digue Island)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    Reviews (398)
    Filter reviews
    398 results
    Traveller rating
    250
    105
    23
    16
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    250
    105
    23
    16
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsitalian chefsmall hotella diguegreat informationlamb cutletspizza ovenasked the waiterdirect beach accessrooms are greatsmall islandthe hotel managerour honeymoondont missmodern amenitieslarge walk in showera small swimming poolflat screen tv
    Filter
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 398 reviews
    Reviewed 25 March 2018

    As a stressed journalist, who cold not find a Wi-Fi in function with my Mac, wondering if i just should go back to Norway, I came to Le Repaire. But this hotell let me borrow a cable to their own computer in the reception. A very lovely owner, just as sincere friendly as the manager, told me that this is ok, I also could come back later for help.

    Amazing, for many I met on the island were not- probably because they are a bit tired of all these sometimes strange tourists behavior.

    Also the Filipino, especially, in the reception - Honest - friendliness is more important for med than anything else. But also a great hotell in other aspects. T h a n k Y o u!

    Stayed: February 2018
    Thank nils777629
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 March 2018

    As childfree travelers we were looking for a small, quiet hotel where we could relax in peaceful settings. Thus we were happy to find Le Repaire Hotel.
    Our ground floor room (which was great) had a lovely view over the garden. I was worried at first however, that we would be annoyed by the italian restaurent, which is also placed in the garden, but found the ambient buzzing to be quite comforting - also the food is surperb!
    The staff is very helpfull and considerate, and when I unfortunatly fell sick for a couple of days, it was of great value to us that we were able to get the food from the restuarent brought to our room.

    Thank you Le Repair Hotel, for a great stay

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Linesnielsen
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 March 2018

    Nice boutique hotel, comical service, staff dont have set tasks and everyone does everything so confusion arises at times, not serious dont expect European level of service. Food is good and served with cold potato mash... eat their pizzas which are really good... dont miss the sunset! hire a bike and look around this charming and enjoyable little island, great beaches and unwind times I can assure you...
    free wifi, TV, safe, fridge and coffee maker in room...

    • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Helsingborgaren
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

    Our 4 nights of care free cycling and relaxing in la digue this week were made even better by staying at this hotel. Rooms and facilities are modern and clean. Reception staff are helpful. The restaurant serves great itialien food and coffee. It's right on the beach and central location. My only gripe is with the wait staff in the restaurant particularly at breakfast. Each morning something was missed from our order and it was difficult to get staff to rectify this- except one girl who seemed to run the whole show while the others stood around chatting. That said I would not hesitate to recommend a stay or even a meal here.

    Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank Aisling B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

    Its a great place . A beautifully decorated boutique hotel . was our best stay in seychelles . We stayed on mahe ,praslin and la digue . We had chosen commercial big resort in mahe and praslin . However this tiny boutique hotel was our perfect stay . We loved everything about the hotel . Cannot compliment enough the small italian restaurant they have ! Breakafst , lunch , dinner supergood !! Have two small pools just by the beach . They offer bicycle rental which is a must on la digue !! Would highly recommend for couples and family :)

    Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Mukta C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews