We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
53
72
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
72
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews letchworth state park no elevator niagara falls silver lake breakfast room typical hotel breakfast microwave and coffee maker complimentary breakfast was good yogurt outdoor pool the room was nice choice hotels bed was comfortable first floor new york restaurants and shopping would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017

we stopped here driving through late night and needed a place to rest. the kids slept in one bed the husband and I the other. we were on the group level and cars were constantly coming and going, lights shining through the window. It's also a very busy area for this little town. The hotel could have certainly been cleaner! but it worked.. just worked.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Love the microwave/fridge in the room. Everything was very clean. Good variety at breakfast. Staff were all really friendly and helpful. The outdoor pool was nice on a warm summer day. Good price for a decent hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HammerHeidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here when we had a wedding to go to in the area. The bed was comfy, the room clean and spacious, the mini-fridge and microwave a nice amenity (but we didn't use them), but I wish there was an in room safe. I also wish we had known there was no elevator and our room was on the second floor. Oh well. It did the trick for the one night. They did accommodate our request for an earlier check in so we could change into our wedding guest attire at the hotel before heading to the wedding so that was nice!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank tlg520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

My husband had to go to Geneseo College for work myself and our children decided to tag along. The hotel itself was clean and quiet. Our room was huge. It had a king size bed and well as a pull out queen. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank ErinKristin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The staff was very accommodating, the complimentary breakfast was good. The rooms were clean, we were very happy there. It as a busy weekend when we were there because of the air show. The location is close to Letchworth State Park. The town area is quaint.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews