We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, affordable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Geneseo
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Geneseo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We stayed in a second floor room - warning: there is no elevator! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and big, recently refurbished. There is a small fridge with tiny freezer, microwave and coffee maker. Common areas seem a little outdated but clean and spacious. Plenty of parking and an outside pool which can use a little creative landscaping to give people more privacy. Breakfast was free with decent selection. Coffee/tea is available around the clock near the lobby, there was also a bowl of assorted fruit. It is conveniently located close to Letchworth State Park and many restaurants and shopping. I saw a deer grazing in the back of the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wojtunio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

we stopped here driving through late night and needed a place to rest. the kids slept in one bed the husband and I the other. we were on the group level and cars were constantly coming and going, lights shining through the window. It's also a very busy area for this little town. The hotel could have certainly been cleaner! but it worked.. just worked.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrs_WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Love the microwave/fridge in the room. Everything was very clean. Good variety at breakfast. Staff were all really friendly and helpful. The outdoor pool was nice on a warm summer day. Good price for a decent hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HammerHeidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here when we had a wedding to go to in the area. The bed was comfy, the room clean and spacious, the mini-fridge and microwave a nice amenity (but we didn't use them), but I wish there was an in room safe. I also wish we had known there was no elevator and our room was on the second floor. Oh well. It did the trick for the one night. They did accommodate our request for an earlier check in so we could change into our wedding guest attire at the hotel before heading to the wedding so that was nice!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank tlg520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

My husband had to go to Geneseo College for work myself and our children decided to tag along. The hotel itself was clean and quiet. Our room was huge. It had a king size bed and well as a pull out queen. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank ErinKristin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Geneseo
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Geneseo
Hampton Inn Geneseo
#1 of 2 in Geneseo
522 reviews
9.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY
36.4 km away
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 1 in Lakeville
31 reviews
31.4 km away
Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area
0.1 km away
OAK VALLEY INN & SUITES
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Geneseo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Geneseo

Address: 4242 Lakeville Rd, Route 20A, Geneseo, NY 14454-1141
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Geneseo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Geneseo
Price Range: €67 - €120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Geneseo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Geneseo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Geneseo Hotel Geneseo
Geneseo Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing