We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (945)
Filter reviews
945 results
Traveller rating
529
255
71
45
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
255
71
45
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelette station one bedroom suite omelet bar made to order omelets full kitchen nice hotel free breakfast a great place to stay hot breakfast front desk staff hot tub bed was comfortable would definitely stay here again business center pleasant stay fresh fruit the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 945 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Clean, relatively new hotel. Our room was comfortable.Easy drive to Marist College - convenient stores close by to pick up dorm room supplies. Breakfast was decent for a complimentary buffet. Fruit was freshly cut, adequate seating.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 36marykaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Rooms were booked here for family for a wedding.
They were very accommodating about a slightly early check in. The suite was clean, roomy, and nicely furnished. We were comfortable and slept well. There was a complimentary morning breakfast.
The only negative is that there is no in room safe. Since we were going to a 6 hour wedding, dresses formally, we wanted to secure wallets, valuables, and electronics. The desk had a little area of boxes, and no one seemed to know where the key could be. The young lady behind the desk even asked me to just give her my stuff and she would secure it later, which was absurd. This all was inexcusable.
Other than that one issue, very nice.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kirby303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Service was exceptional. Staff was wonderful - the breakfast omelets changed each morning so there was always something new. Condition of pool area also was great. Very accessible - and near a Starbucks, to boot.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank JackHites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose L, Assistant General Manager at HYATT house Fishkill/Poughkeepsie, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I am thrilled to read how much you enjoyed the hotel and our wonderful staff! We look forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact me to assist you with your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

We traveled here for a funeral! The 2 BEDROOM Suite was great! Hotel was very quiet and clean! Would definitely stay again! Nice central location Staff was friendly and helpful Parking was nice too. Plus Walmart and restaurants all right there.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank debbiefL7222VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose L, Assistant General Manager at HYATT house Fishkill/Poughkeepsie, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I am thrilled to read how much you enjoyed our 2 bedroom suite how wonderful the staff was and how clean your guest room was! We look forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact me to assist you with your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We recently stayed at Hyatt House Fishkill and we were really delighted with the suite. It had full size fridge, 2 burner stove, sink all the dishes and pots and pans you could possible need and a little table with chairs, sofa bed with some living space and a separate King bedroom. Very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. And they make a fresh omelette every morning! What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jeannette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose L, Assistant General Manager at HYATT house Fishkill/Poughkeepsie, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. I am thrilled to read how much you enjoyed the hotel and our wonderful staff! We look forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact me to assist you with your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews