We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for coffee”
Review of Katy's Cafe

Katy's Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Very busy but lines go quick. Great place with huge selection of coffee and other beverages. Seating is available, but usually full.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank nmercer75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Friendly service, yummy sandwiches, great prices - all with a nice atmosphere. We visited for lunch and had paninis with chips and massive hot chocolates. The firecracker panini was especially good, and had a nice kick!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EBCameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Get the coffee! It's delicious! We ate here twice in a weekend, that's how good it was! We got toast, eggs, and sausage on the first visit and strawberry waffles on the second. Both were very good, and served promptly. The wait staff was great. We really enjoyed this place.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

I went with my mom and my niece and nephew. The staff was so kind and considerate of our two little ones. The food was very delicious and the coffee was very tasty. I ended up eating some of my nieces grilled cheese and it's one of the best I have ever had.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank GBaby331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed some downtime at Katy’s while the kids were skiing at Holiday Valley. Had chili and a sandwich followed by a great cup of coffee before wandering the streets of Ellicottville. Great place to stop !!!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank johnnyfrank66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Katy's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Katy's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing