We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sleep Inn & Suites(East Syracuse)(Great Value!)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$134
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CrestHill Suites Syracuse(East Syracuse)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
154
215
214
154
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
215
214
154
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfastoff the highwaywafflesbeds were comfortablesyracusethruwaycollege
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Actually won 2 free rooms as part of a package. Property old - blinds didn’t work, door handle screwed up and carpet ragged. Staff attentive and professional, breakfast ok and bar and pool very solid.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tom and Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the positive response and are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. I hope you will think of us in the future for your lodging needs. Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The lady at the main desk was very rude. My room was backed up to the pool, I work nights so sleeping during the day next to the pool was impossible I was over charged , which was resolved

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham East Syracuse Carrier Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Hello and thank you for your feedback. I apologize about the issues you experienced during your stay and I am glad we were able to make things right for you. We always try to put travel nurses in a quiet area and sometimes when the hotel is very busy its a bit more difficult. Thank you again for your feedback and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews