We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
8
32
30
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
32
30
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean bit dated cookies hour coffee first floor eggs and sausage the breakfast area would stay again staff was friendly perkins fridge mattresses desk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed while attending a conference for several days.
The hotel employees were very nice.
They had a small breakfast buffet that was helpful.
But -
The shower sprayed sideways and soaked the entire bathroom -
The bed was very lumpy - and not comfortable .
The stairwell smelled like mold and was in rough shape.
And.... the utility workers, who were regulars, enjoyed drinking and smoking in the parking lot at night.
Pass on this one ....

Stayed: July 2018
Thank catskill2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Don't be fooled by the dated look of the outside of this hotel. The rooms, bathrooms, mattresses, etc. are all in beautiful condition for the reasonable price. Yes, the hallways and exterior look a bit dated, but the hotel itself is nicer than a lot of the options around it. We landed here at 1:30 am recently and the room was nice, clean and a surprise from what we were expecting. Breakfast was typical but good and the coffee was excellent!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LaurinFegley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We checked in late at night, the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately when we arrived in the room we discovered that the toilet had been left unflushed by the previous guest, and there was an abandoned article of clothing on the floor. So the room did not appear to have been adequately cleaned since the previous occupants checked out.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Trip2buff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Bed was super comfortable. Room was nice. Breakfast was good, nice choices and included hot options, eggs and sausage. Only one star deducted because bathroom was a bit dated for the $90 price tag but other than that would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brooke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times while visiting family! It is cozy and convenient but in desperate need of updating. The bathrooms are in need of some serious cleaning and updating. The rooms are rather small with the king beds and most of the room refrigerators are missing. It was a quiet hotel and good for our family to get together. We spent time in the breakfast area/lobby visiting but it was quite cold and drafty. The breakfast was cereal, yogurt, some funky eggs with sausage and the obligatory waffle machine.

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed to be generally quiet
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MotorcycleMamaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews