We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivery”

Atlas Brick Oven Pizzeria
Ranked #8 of 74 Restaurants in Corning
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery
Description: Great family atmosphere. With a variety of gourmet Pizzas, subs, & salads
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Pizza was good, crab dip spectacular! Delivered in led time than quoted. Menu choices are great. Will order again.... trying out everything!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank debra m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 287 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2018

Stopped in Atlas on the way home from a business trip to downstate NY. We came in the backdoor of Atlas where the Corning municipal parking is located. Saw this hipster dude, outback, perusing his phone and having a smoke. He followed us into the restaurant, right to the pizza making area. No washing of hands, nothing. He proceeded to make pies, give change to patrons, make more pies, itch his beard. Disgusting! Will not return.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Olina79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The boyfriend and I were trying to find a place to eat, as he drove all of the way from Western New York to hang out with me at the Bath, NY Pilot truck stop. I found it on Google, and decided to go here. Come to find out he ate here with his son. The food was great, the service was good, and the people were nice.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Went in for a dinner pizza and a antipasto. They were really busy. There was 5 guys behind the counter and 2 of them begin to argue with each other to the point they began to curse out loud throwing the f word around all the little children there were hearing this all. My wife was nervous thinking a fist fight would breakout. Now the young waitress was very nice and polite.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 373joeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We ordered the Atlas pizza. It was loaded with meat, olives, cheese. It was great. We ordered the large on whole wheat crust for the 4 of us. We took 2 slices home, we couldn't eat it all. We were stuffed.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kim U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atlas Brick Oven Pizzeria also viewed

Corning, Finger Lakes
Corning, Finger Lakes
 
Corning, Finger Lakes
Corning, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Atlas Brick Oven Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing