We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$84
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$136
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acea Subic Bay(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Forest View Leisure Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
8
31
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
31
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsview of the bayfree breakfastinduction stovesubic baycomfortable staymicrowave ovenjunior suitewater heatershower areaclean roomsconvenience storethe ground floorenjoyed our staypiratesbayviewspawaterfront
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We visited Olongapo for a couple of days and stayed in this hotel for one night. It's a clean hotel with reasonable rooms, not too large but ok for one night. Don't expect a beach immediately at the hotel as you cannot use it due to natural waste area. The location on the hote is at the end of the corniche street and in walking distance too some other hotels and restaurants.... the beaches are a little far to walk and without car u may need a taxi or tricycle , which is still ok. We had free breakfast but don't expect a buffet or major choices for the same as it's a choice or 3-4 menus in the pirates restaurant.... anyway it's a good choice for a night of two but would not spend there longer....

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Olaf H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

My room (Junior Suite) had a LOT of small flies so I had to change rooms. Toiletries were not available in the room, I had to request for it.
The internet is the slowest connection I ever had in my life, plus the signal is very poor inside the room. The couch had tocks, i assume, because I got insect bites after sitting on it. Overall I wont be going back. Im sure there are other better hotels in SBMA

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank thefoodhippie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The hotel is exactly what you pay for. Reasonably priced, clean room, hot water, internet, breakfast. We were able to get the breakfast to-go and eat in the room. It doesn't have a lot of amenities but that's expected with the price. A negative would be the restaurant in the lobby turns into a bar in the evening, so it's not as quiet.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Spent 3 nights in a Family room with my wife and daughter. You can tell by the bathroom fixtures and furniture that the hotel was built on a cheap budget as compared to the likes of Best Western Plus and Lighthouse Marina. The bathroom is very small with very little room to place your bathroom items. The amenities were limited to shampoo, soap, toothbrushes and cotton buds. All amenities are cheap off brands. Guess you get what you pay for. The shower pan is very shallow and leaks all over the bathroom floor. The shower drain was slow to drain for some reason which contributed to the leaking problem. I will give them credit for their house keeping and maintenance service. They were very responsive to anything you asked for. Overall it was not a bad stay just not the quality I am accustomed to for a few pesos more. The location is great and having a 7 Eleven as part of the facility is very convenient.

Room Tip: Room 210 is a good room for a view of the bay and no noise from the street or bar on nights they have music.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tworsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We booked last minute during a long weekend. We were given a deluxe room. The hotel did not have an elevator, so it was a challenge for me because of my medical condition. Hotel looked nice, clean and modern. Room was a good size, but lacks amenities like a hair dryer, when i asked for 1, was informed that they don't have any more available since the hotel is fully booked all dryers were lent to earlier guests. Towels seemed old. Lamp was not working. Shower was not so convenient, better if they had a telephone shower. Drain was clogged in the shower area. Although staff were friendly, hopefully they improve on their amenities. Hotel was potential

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DelightedGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews