We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$89
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$136
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$73
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horizon Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$47
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$114
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hoyah Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$40
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acea Subic Bay(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$154
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Forest View Leisure Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$152
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
20
25
12
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
25
12
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenience storeclean rooms and good servicewalking distance from the hotelpancitbay viewpool areaaccommodating stafftwo thumbsplace to staybreakfast buffetrooms are bigspacious roomharbor pointtheir websiteenjoyed our stayexposurewedding
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The Grand Harbour Hotel boasts an ideal and essentail vacation place/hotel that will satisfy any travel-goer. Complete with bars, buffet, pool and beach, you will have an amazing stay.. The rooms are suitable for an ordinary hotel and it is enjoyable for any kind of person.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jolo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Hi Jolo N,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the perfect review! We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The hotel's room is complete of all the things that someone will need, and the outside of the hotel, are good restaurants. Inside the hotel's amenities, is a wonderful swimming pool and a fitness center. The view at the beachside is also something to reminiscent about.

Room Tip: Pick the deluxe room so it would be spacious enough
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robie Asher U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Hi Robie Asher U,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you'll visit Subic Bay again soon and be sure to let us know when you're coming so we can assist you with your room reservation needs. :)

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

bath tubs are not functional. The rooms are fine. Receptionist are accommodating. Service drivers are nice. Staffs are also nice. The gym has incomplete equipment. The automatic lock of the doors malfunctions every time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tinsimbulan21cc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Hi Tinsimbulan21cc,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the 4 star rating and for taking time to review your recent stay at our hotel. However, I wish you would have addressed some of your concern with us as we could have someone (hotel staff or maintenance) to check the tubs and the door locks.

Hope your stay in our hotel was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back. Please feel free to contact us ( for any assistance on your next vacation. :)

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The room is well organized and the staffs are very friendly. We also enjoyed our stay because the place is surrounded with restaurants, bars, etc.

There's also a laundry service that is very cheap, it only costs us less than 100 pesos for 4 shirts (we gave the shirts 10 pm and then we got it 7am the next day, so fab right)

We would love to go back :)

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ysay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Hi Ysay M,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for the perfect rating! :)

We are glad that you have enjoyed your recent stay with our hotel! I'm sure that our staff have enjoyed your company as much you have enjoyed our service and we would love to have as our guest again, hopefully soon :)

Have a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

I would say experience is mediocre. Lobby entrance is a bit deceiving. Room ambiance was dated. For the biggest room, there was plenty of room for a table but Did not have anywhere to sit if food was brought in. Bathroom needs upgrade. Tile/grout dirty. Tv quality was staticky. Pool was pretty cool with nice scenery. The in house spa was nice. Enjoyed the 1hr massage. Breakfast portion was small, but plenty of rice.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank kcarter923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subic G, Guest Relations Manager at Subic Grand Harbour Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Hi Kcarter923,

Greetings!

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.

Thus, we are glad to inform you that future upgrade is also included on the plan of the hotel management. Hope your stay in Subic Bay and in our hotel was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back in the near future.

Have a great day ahead! :)

Best Regards,
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews