We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horizon Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$39
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$135
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$86
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Herbies Mansion Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$40
US$32
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Grand Hoyah Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$39
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forest View Leisure Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$164
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Acea Subic Bay(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$155
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
3
23
25
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
23
25
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

A 3D/2N stay was never enough to explore the good sights & sumptuous food in Subic & BAY FRONT HOTEL - Subic had a huge contribution in making it perfectly pleasant.
Bay Front Hotel’s Grace Medalla & its staffs made our stay extremely comfortable & relaxing to the fullest. All of these excitements will never be possible, if it’s not because of them. Also, our stay-experience (Night Dipping in the BH Hotel’s Pool, Full viewing the bay from & sun-bathing in its Sis-hotel) in Bay Front Hotel made it worth coming back to this hotel.

***Bay Font Hotel is highly recommendable to stay in, as you will get more than what you pay for!!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jaydee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Location is superb.Staff are nice and friendly.But it would have been better if they do some renovations.Room facility is way too old and outdated.Air conditioning should be replaced and improve.Bathroom needs an upgrade too.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank ac0721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

It was a nice experience, when we arrived at the lobby, people are very attentive and accommodating, always smiled and answered our questions informatively. Without any hustle from a long trip, they assisted us until we reached our room. But before that, you can see the pool which is located at the center of the hotel, it feels like refreshing. The room is spacious and I like the ambiance, it's a place to relax. The hotel is located near the beach (but swimming is not allowed) where you can walk early in the morning. They have a restaurant (TOM KYUNG AM if I'm not mistaken). The food is great, you can choose from Filipino, Korean-Japanese, and Western Cuisine. And they have what they call "Unlimited Samgyupsal" for those who are health conscious, these is the perfect cuisine and very affordable. All in all, the place is very good with satisfying amenities. I probably go back to this place.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I spent New Year here to watch the fireworks at Boardwalk. Most people often choose new hotels around SBMa but I love it here because the room is big, the beds are comfy and sturdy, the room is cold, and the food is yummy. It;s such a big deal for me since the Medittaranean villa style makes you feel that you are not in a hotel but a cozy home. Will definitely go back!

Room Tip: get the one on the 2nd floor
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

It was in an accesible area. Near from all the shopping and activities of the city. Theres also a 7/11 across the road. Breakfast was buffet and for the price we paid its definitely a bonus. Its a basic room but kept very clean. Only setback is they charge 50php per extra pillow per day!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank gee_gb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews