We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel needs imrpovement”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Court Meridian Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2017

1) old furniture
2) toiletries should be improved
3) drinking glasses were sticky
4) bedding had stains
5) breakfast at Aresi was not appetizing at all
6) limited parking space
7) poor service at Aresi

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 17lesram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and value your comment and suggestion for the improvement of our hotel. May we ask for some details of your stay like the date of your stay and room number so we may check and investigate on the matters and take the necessary actions for the improvement of our amenities and services.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver the most memorable and comfortable stay for you our dear guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home is Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017

Overall i am surprise how good the room is... plus the staff are polite and accommodating with all our requests.. it’s near to church and walking diatance to various food eatablishments.. this place is highly recommended...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank estella588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites for your hotel accommodation requirement in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for highly recommending our place. We are glad to know that you were a satisfied customer. Rest assured that the hotel management and team will continue to extend our best service.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Here are some of the things I like about the place: 1. Location, its walking distance to almost anywhere in Subic. You have the boardwalk and water activities right across, the chapel just at the back, casino just a a block away, a couple of restaurants within the area and if you want to go to the mall about 15 minutes walk. 2. The complimentary coffee, candy and water at the lobby. 3. The spacious bed and bathroom. 4. The pool . . . We were at the ground floor and our room is just in front of it. 5. They have a play ground for kids. 6. The staff. . . They were nice and helpful.
The not so great: well remember when i said the pool is juat in front of our room. . . You wont get a wink once they opened up because of the kids swimming and shouting can be heard inside the room. 2. They didnt anticipated the number of people check in so there was a little disorder during breakfast . . . The refill was not fast enough for the influx of guests.
Asidr from that i still had a great time and would love to return again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank JuliusCaesarFarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed in Court Meridian as a couple and I didnt have much expectations because their price is relatively low.
But surprisingly, our 2 night stay was a good one and everything that we might need became available. Location is superb as there are very many nearby restaurants with different cuisines. Checking in and checking out was easy, and the room we had was nice and clean. Air conditioning was perfect and it was also a quiet room. The guest assistants were also very helpful and they are the type who doesnt wait for you to give tips.. The breakfast selection was just perfect for us.. Garlic rice and adobo were really yummy. you can request for your omelettes too. I can't say anything bad because we had a pleasant stay in this Subic hotel.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank DM G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and great to know that you had a pleasant stay.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

The rooms are very cozy, breakfast is good, the management if very flexible you can bring food in your room. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who wishes to stay in Subic for couple of days specially to families. I just hope that there will be more promos, specially with room rates, in the future to encourage more vacationists.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rosyl_rivera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent business trip in Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for your recommendation of our hotel. Noted on your suggestion for more promos and that we usually come up with promos on the month of July to September.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Subic Bay Freeport Zone
0.7 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
201 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#6 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
151 reviews
6.7 km away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#7 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.8 km away
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar
4.2 km away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#3 of 20 in Olongapo
184 reviews
0.4 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#13 of 29 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Court Meridian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Court Meridian Hotel

Address: Lot B Waterfront Road Corner Rojas Street | Central Business District, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2222, Philippines (Formerly Courtyard Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Bataan Province > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: €47 - €177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Court Meridian Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is more than just your luxury home away from home. Designed to be a haven perfect for relaxing ambiance. Each of the 67 spacious guestrooms is defined and provided with luxurious amenities and facilities comforting the very needs of corporate people and families creating a well deserve delightful experience and a pleasant stay. Loyal Guests keep on coming back primarily because of its location. The hotel is strategically located near the beach front where Hotel's veranda captures the rolling seas with highlands mountain of Zambales contributes to its breathtaking frame. It is also just steps ahead from the best restaurants and fun life bars, San Roque Church, Tappan Park and Subic Bay Freeport Zone's Central Business Distict where front water is the best place for water sports activities. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites makes a perfect choice for team building sessions, strategic planning, seminars and social events. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is your perfect hideaway in Subic where meeting of the minds of corporate people evolve. We ask, we listen and we act that adds value to your comfort and needs. More than that, our staff goes out of their way to give our guests, personalized, warm and gracious service, such that their stay in our Hotel becomes a truly pleasurable and memorable experience. Come and experience the Court Meridian hospitality and you will surely find great value for your money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Court Meridian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Subic
Subic Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing