We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonably priced family hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Court Meridian Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed in Court Meridian as a couple and I didnt have much expectations because their price is relatively low.
But surprisingly, our 2 night stay was a good one and everything that we might need became available. Location is superb as there are very many nearby restaurants with different cuisines. Checking in and checking out was easy, and the room we had was nice and clean. Air conditioning was perfect and it was also a quiet room. The guest assistants were also very helpful and they are the type who doesnt wait for you to give tips.. The breakfast selection was just perfect for us.. Garlic rice and adobo were really yummy. you can request for your omelettes too. I can't say anything bad because we had a pleasant stay in this Subic hotel.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank DM G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel to Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and great to know that you had a pleasant stay.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2017

The rooms are very cozy, breakfast is good, the management if very flexible you can bring food in your room. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who wishes to stay in Subic for couple of days specially to families. I just hope that there will be more promos, specially with room rates, in the future to encourage more vacationists.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rosyl_rivera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent business trip in Subic Bay.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us and for your recommendation of our hotel. Noted on your suggestion for more promos and that we usually come up with promos on the month of July to September.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

no landline, no cellphone signal, no wifi, windowless room. felt like you are in a cave! not for the claustrophobic and definitley not for those who wants to be connected to the outside world. furnishings ok though.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ca d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

Greetings from Court Meridian Hotel & Suites!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay. We deplore the fact that WIFI connection is under maintenance during your recent stay. We certainly understand your frustration. We sincerely apologize that we were not able to create a most memorable experience during your stay. Pleased to inform you that WIFI connection in all rooms has been restored. Most of our Rooms have window and we suggest that the Super Deluxe with Veranda or the Presidential Suite be reserved if preferred room with view.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver the most memorable and comfortable stay for you our dear guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home is Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Well-maintained facilities, with friendly and accommodating staff. Secure car-park with 24-hr guard on duty. Clean Swimming pool and has a life-guard on duty. Rooms are ok, just enough space for your things. Conveniently located near everything you need.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julie Mitz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dearest Ms. Julie Mitz,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent stay in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate your review on our property and for complementing our well maintained facilities , friendly accommodating staff, secured car park, clean swimming pool with life-guard on duty.

We look forward to serving you again and may God Bless you.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

My husband and I had a great experience staying at Court Meridian Hotel & Suites. The staff of the hotel and its restaurants - Ramen Sora & Aresi are very friendly and accommodating. Staying in a lovely Super Deluxe room with veranda is perfect to get a refreshing beach view. We will surely stay there again next time we visit Subic Bay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ImaiSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales-MarketingM, Sales and Marketing Team at Court Meridian Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dearest Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Court Meridian Hotel & Suites on your most recent travel in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you had a great experience staying at our hotel. Rest assured that the hotel & restaurant management and team will continue to extend the best service.

Thank you so much and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Subic Bay Freeport Zone
6.7 km away
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel
#6 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
520 reviews
0.7 km away
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
Vista Marina Hotel and Resort
#3 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
200 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
#5 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.8 km away
Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar
4.2 km away
Mangrove Resort Hotel
Mangrove Resort Hotel
#3 of 19 in Olongapo
178 reviews
0.4 km away
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel
#11 of 28 in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Court Meridian Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Court Meridian Hotel

Address: Lot B Waterfront Road Corner Rojas Street | Central Business District, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2222, Philippines (Formerly Courtyard Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Price Range: €49 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Court Meridian Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is more than just your luxury home away from home. Designed to be a haven perfect for relaxing ambiance. Each of the 67 spacious guestrooms is defined and provided with luxurious amenities and facilities comforting the very needs of corporate people and families creating a well deserve delightful experience and a pleasant stay. Loyal Guests keep on coming back primarily because of its location. The hotel is strategically located near the beach front where Hotel's veranda captures the rolling seas with highlands mountain of Zambales contributes to its breathtaking frame. It is also just steps ahead from the best restaurants and fun life bars, San Roque Church, Tappan Park and Subic Bay Freeport Zone's Central Business Distict where front water is the best place for water sports activities. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites makes a perfect choice for team building sessions, strategic planning, seminars and social events. Court Meridian Hotel & Suites is your perfect hideaway in Subic where meeting of the minds of corporate people evolve. We ask, we listen and we act that adds value to your comfort and needs. More than that, our staff goes out of their way to give our guests, personalized, warm and gracious service, such that their stay in our Hotel becomes a truly pleasurable and memorable experience. Come and experience the Court Meridian hospitality and you will surely find great value for your money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Court Meridian Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Subic
Subic Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing