We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
102
55
49
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
55
49
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big pool pork tocino bit dated the room was nice free zone fish fillet split type relaxing place walking distance family vacation comfortable stay rooms are huge customer service is courteous staff hot and cold water third floor harbour point
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

A stay at vista marina was fun and relaxing. Everything was fine. The place was simple but it gives a comforting ambiance. The room was cozy and is a perfect placd to rest after a long day. Their staffs were well trained and know how to do their tasks properly, specially those who are in-charged of making the rooms clean and cozy. The other amenities, like the swimming pool, are also perfect for a great stay. I would give a thumbs up for vista marina.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Axelle Lyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Hotel is a good place to stay and relax, if you're gonna spend your summer I suggest that you stay here, they do have very relaxing room, hospitable hotel staff. Everything you need is there, like pool, bar, dining area. And the place were also nice.

Room Tip: I prefer you choose the Executive room, it do have a receiving area.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paula Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Vista Marina is a great place to spent your leisure time. It offers a warm and welcoming. The staff are well trained and knows how to accommodate their guest. The room was simple yet has a good ambiance. Other amenities are in good conditions. The service of house keeping were fine and it seems so that they are well trained. The rooms were clean and everything was in good state. As a guest I can say that staying in Vista Marina is satisfying.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leeannelizabetha26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Vista were a very comfy place to stay, they have a clean room, good bed, and pool where you can enjoy, also cascade bar were a good place to eat, drink and chill. And hotel staff were so nice if you ask for something they will give it to you asap.

Room Tip: If I were you guys i'll pick a room that have the pool view. View were so nice and peaceful.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Only stayed for a night. Cheap Price for a group of 5. Great view from our room. The back of the hotel is the baywalk area, very beautiful especially at night. The room is big enough for 5. The aircon is leaking the whole night. Free breakfast is only for 2 persons. Prices for the food are a little bit expensive for what they served. I would go back to this hotel just for the location and the price of the room.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank acablyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews