We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forest View Leisure Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$165
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$227
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$72
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$234
US$156
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Herbies Mansion Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$40
US$31
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$140
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acea Subic Bay(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$191
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
100
53
49
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
53
49
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscascade barsubic baygreat place to have funair conditioning unitpork tocinobit datedthe room was niceperfect venuefish filletlive bandfree zonean affordable pricecomfortable roomsrelaxing placeshort vacationnice view of the beachwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent place to stay. Great staff, excellent service, nice rooms, comfortable bed, great internet and wonderful complimentary breakfast. The property was very clean. The staff at front desk and restaurant was very helpful and friendly. Pool is nice and clean. Highly recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank anne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

I had a wonderful time here during my stay, they had a restaurant and the food that they have served me was very good. The whole accommodation experience was also good the rooms were clean and well maintained. And also the staff were good and polite I would definetly comeback nextime

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Darren Lance A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Visit this place its a nice place to stay. They have friendly and approachable staff. They have a great beach view and pool view as well. If visiting try to go at their Cascade Bar they have good singers there.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Emimamhoy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Room was on second floor closest to stairs. Noise could be heard everywhere, 24 hours loud music from the pub on the opposite road, singing by employees, etc.
Room is old and dirty, flies everywhere. Bath was not cleaned during my stay.
Extra cup of coffee during breakfast cost 240 peso!
Reception staff lazy and rude. Do yourself a favor, don’t stay here. There are many better hotels in Subic.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
4  Thank ccl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We found this hotel out of luck. We were coming to Subic without any reservation to any hotel. We just walked in and lucky they had available rooms.
The rooms are huge and nicely decorated even though with older looking styling but functional, clean and great.
Their pool is big clean and nice.
Their restaurant is very good and their bar is like an upscaled bar of Subic minus the girlie scenery, well appreciated.
It is beach front just besides the light house hotel and other nice establishments.
Their price for what they offer is just fine if not cheap.
At my next Subic staycation certainly I will choose the same hotel.

Room Tip: Get a lower floor room since it has no elevator but the staircases are well designed and easily going up down.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank iikfoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews