We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mansion Garden Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Subic Bay Travelers Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reef Hotel and Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Seasons Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Subic Bay Venezia Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Villas(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mango Valley Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Grand Harbour Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
44
46
21
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
46
21
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble deluxe roomconvenience storewalking distancechicken pork adobofreshly made wafflesthe ground floormain buildingled tvchildren's poolxtremely xpressocomplete toiletriesnice hotelcheckin and checkoutroom was spacious and cleanchafing dishesrecommend this hotelbreakfast buffet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Hard bed, shower door broken, towels are worn and need bleaching. Bathrobe charge at P100.
This was s last minute booking, did not expect this experience since previous reviews were satisfying.
Breakfast was adequate, egg cook was a mess. Told us fried egg will be served but he forgot. Only said sorry.
The pool was the only plus in this hotel.
Will not come back again.
If you are on a tight bugdet this is Ok.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MaChristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

No system in cooking counter. They keep on getting order and says they will deliver to table but order gets forgotten and undelivered. What a way to start your morning.

Please replace your towels...too dirty!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank siklista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MansionGardenHotel, Manager at Mansion Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. I understand your frustration at having made a simple request yet we did not meet your basic expectation. Please be assured that this type of situation will never happen again.

We very much appreciate your business and hope that you will remain a valued customer. I will understand if you will not consider us again for your future booking here in Subic Bay but please let me know if there’s is anything I can do to make it up to you and your family.

If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me personally by phone, email, or in person.

Sincerely,

Sheanelle F. Calayag
Operations Manager

MANSION GARDEN HOTEL
Dewey Ave. corner Bonifacio St., Subic Bay Freeport Zone, 2222, Philippines
Phone:047 250 - 3132 to 33 Fax: 047 250 - 3134
Mobile Nos.: 0917 832 0797; 0918 897 5590 & 0998 976 8090
Email: mansiongardenhotel@yahoo.com.ph


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Best hotel I've ever had.. Good ambience, great environment and great prices.. i will definitely be coming back to this hotel.. I also try their Spa and even though it was my first time, babalik balikan ko yun kasi okay pala ang massage

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank max d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Spent the day to rest for a race in Subic in Mansion Garden. Exceeded expectations - staff was friendly, room was clean and got a good nights rest. There's even a pool where you can do laps or just lounge around. They even prepared breakfast at 5am to go before we left and extended 30 minutes from check-out time. Its value for money when you go out to Subic.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Macky_Macaspac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Sample several other "base" lodgings before selecting Mansion. Priced right. Clean rooms that are well aired. ie not Stinky. Quiet place to rest. Pool & Jacuzzi if you need it. Next to Base Fire Dept. for security & P1,000 souvenir T-Shirts. Also next to Old Spanish Gate. A convenient Quick Stop in Hotel. Best breakfast bet, beefsteak & eggs.
Great spot to stay.. Staff genuinely friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReddiTugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews