We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forest View Leisure Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$165
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lighthouse Marina Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$143
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$90
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$136
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$116
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Acea Subic Bay(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
47
47
22
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
47
22
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenience storedouble deluxe roomwalking distancefreshly made wafflesthe ground floorled tvchildren's poolxtremely xpressonice hotelmain buildingchafing disheslate at nightroom was spacious and cleanrain showerbuffet breakfastmodern designcorned beef
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here overnight with friends for the weekend. The rooms look relatively new, very clean, and spacious. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The breakfast buffet was good, not too little and not too many choices. They held it at one of the function rooms in an annex building which you can only access through the pool area so it can be a little convenient when it's raining, such as when we were there.
The location is good too, not in the very busy part of Subic and its near extremely espresso, near a convenience store, near the church, and near the waterfront area where we jogged in the morning.
They're expanding so there'll likely be more rooms available.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Yellowbell78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed overnight for a party in the hotel. we were a family of 5 (with 2 toddlers) in a room with 2 double beds. We weren't cramped at all. The hotels decor and design were all very tasteful and well made! Wifi - good. Theres a hotel pool wih kiddie pool to occupy kids. Breakfast was well made Filipino fare plus waffles!
Location- perfect ! Walking distance to a lot of important Subic spots and restaurants (including Harborpoint, Coco Lime, Meat Plus , Pancake house, Xtremely Xpresso) and the church.

Hotel also has a Ministop and a Spa (cheap) in the first floor.

Definitely worth returning to with family :) there are rooms with mini kitchens too:)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Edhel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We've stayed here for two nights and the experience is great! Staff were very accommodating and facilities are nice and clean. We stayed at Standard Deluxe Room price is very reasonable we enjoyed our stay and our room is located over looking the pool. We enjoyed night swimming, pool is a bit cold but it's okay for us we still enjoyed it. For our complimentary breakfast we had it at ballroom area, breakfast is good they had bacon, omelette, and the best is the chicken pork adobo. Overall stayed is GREAT. I will recommend this Hotel to Friends and Relatives. We will definitely come back!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SheilaMendy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

I've been here 2 weeks ago and we stayed at Standard Deluxe Room. The hotel was 3-5 minutes away from the highway, actually its really hard to find their location but good thing we have waze :) First, the staff were very accommodating and courteous. The Front Desk was really attentive and very helpful in giving information that we need. Secondly, when we entered the room it feels like "WOW". The room was spacious and clean. The ambiance made us feel comfortable. We're so lucky because we had the room over looking the pool. Unlike any other hotel, their pool is open until 12 midnight. Surely you can enjoy late night swimming with your friends or family. When it comes to the foods, we liked it very much. Delicious but not too expensive :) You should try it because their hotel restaurant is open for the public..

All in all, our stay was great. We really enjoyed it. I definitely love to come back here again.For all the readers, I recommend this hotel. It's all worth it.

Room Tip: Choose the room facing the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I just had a quick weekend getaway with friends and we decided to spend it in Mansion Garden, the staffs are superb courteous and attentive to your needs! It's worth every peso we pay! I would love to come back here and spend great holiday with friends again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews