We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Forest View Leisure Residences(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$164
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$117
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Subic(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Court Meridian Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camayan Beach Resort and Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Subic Park Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonbay Marina Leisure Resort(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$86
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Herbies Mansion Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$40
US$32
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Acea Subic Bay(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$154
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hoyah Hotel(Subic Bay Freeport Zone)
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
2
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Pros:
Helpful and polite staff
Free Breakfast
Nice Pool
Check-in anytime (probably if they have rooms available)
Fast Wifi

Cons:
Old and tired rooms
Not enough choices for breakfast

* We got a room near reception so it's a bit noisy

Room Tip: Get a room far from reception as the noise will keep you awake
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lesiege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Upon arrival, the staff were accommodating; they tended to our questions early on and gave us recommendations on the better rooms to choose.

Upon check-in we were ushered by one of their staff to our room.

The room had:
* a flat-screen TV
* a closet
* water heater for coffee
* a small refrigerator under the TV (with canned soft drinks, not complementary though)
* a phone

What Went Well:
- The room was spacious, clean and nice. The beds were comfortable to sleep on and the air-conditioning unit was quick to cool the room.
- The restroom was clean, too
- There was also WiFi for all rooms and it did not disappoint in terms of speed (up to 30Mb/s down and upload)
-The pool was ok, nothing extra or fancy, they also have a kiddie pool which would be nice if you are travelling with kids


What Could Have Been Better:
- Although the restroom was clean and all, it was disappointing that the doorknob of the restroom's door was broken. Anybody could enter even when it is already occupied; indeed privacy in the restroom was a major concern
- The electric outlets were situated in between the beds only, so no charging from either far sides of the bed; you either have to wait for your turn or plug in near the TV
- In my opinion, there could have been more lighting in the room; but this didn't distract much from the experience
- The variety of breakfast meals to choose from was mediocre at best, there were only 4 meals to choose from; and with the food itself , the serving was conservative, almost to the point where you might think they are cutting costs - the taste did not make up for the serving size - overall nothing special the only upside was that the coffee and iced tea was bottomless (speaking for the Filipino BFast)

OVERALL, there was no outstanding Wow moments but our stay was good enough to say that we might reconsider to go back.

PS:
* We were there from Feb 15-16, 2016
* The room rate for 4 for one night was P4900~~
* I think we stayed at the new building

Room Tip: The restroom door at Rm. I207 was broken as of Feb. 16, 2016. If you are assigned this room, ask if it has been fixed!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mikez M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Our stay at interpark was really below average. For the price that we paid, I believe we could have gotten a better hotel.

The pool was pleasant, and the reception staff were courteous and helpful. Location wise, it was a good choice, but then there are many other hotels in the area.

The rooms were old, in need of renovation, the bed was hard, the light bulb in our room was fused upon check in, the main water heater was turned off resulting in my family and me taking 2 cold showers. The breakfast variety was poor. You can choose from American, Filipino or Korean breakfast with unlimited coffee, and iced tea. I ordered the American breakfast on both days there, but on my 2nd day I requested for something else apart from one sunny side-up egg, toast, ham and bacon. They said that's all they had. No pancakes, no oatmeal, no french toast. Disappointing!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaycee172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015

Though it was peak and a long weekend, we were surprised to have our room upgraded from Standard-de luxe to Superior King since it was our first time in the hotel. Staff said that first time guests are randomly selected for room upgrading. Employees are customer-oriented. I noticed though that they were undermanned at breakfast time. The Korean owner was so hands-on that he was scolding and pressuring the staff to move here and there. He should be a little nicer to his employees, more so to Filipinos.

In general, the hotel has a very good location, accessible to almost everything, walking distance to the baywalk, church, Freeport Exchange, restos, etc. It has a nice pool for kids and adults. They should try serving buffet breakfast.

Room Tip: request for a room located in the new building
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank eld1234901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2014

Oh please!!! Sleeping on their beds are like sleeping on bamboo beds. Bathrooms are moldy. Service staff are obviously new but are very helpful. They gave us rooms in the old building, not sure if rooms in the new building are okay though. But, I'm booking at other hotels next time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johann O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews