We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Buffalo Airport
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Cheektowaga(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$83
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport(Cheektowaga)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
154
107
29
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
107
29
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitacross the streetstarbucks coffeebuffalo airportnice deskmarriott propertieswalk in showernice pool and hot tubnext morningvisit niagara fallsquick drivespent one nightlarge bathroomshuttle servicevery clean hotelking bedwould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for one night after arriving on a late flight before driving to Toronto. The shuttle driver is one of the nicest people we have ever met; we were so glad to see her smiling face at midnight on a cold, rainy night. The front desk clerks were also nice (at check in and check out the next morning). - maybe it's a Buffalo thing. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. Very convenient location across from the airport.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank LizTravels_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here before an early flight the next morning. Check in was fast, arranged the shuttle for the next morning and wake up call. Heating in our room was not working, would have hoped housekeeping would have picked that up, it was 60 degrees. Maintenance came very quickly and repaired it. Very quickly, great service! We had dinner downstairs, one only staff member working entire counter. She took our order and made our food right away, Great job and very tasty. The shuttle the next morning went smooth. We left our vehicle at the hotel. Note, you have to ask the hotel for a pass to put on your windshield. This was not made apparent to us, thankfully I asked. Yo7 also have to call the hotel when you return to come pick you up. Once we figured this out, he came right away. The hotel might be better served to give guests a reminder card with the phone number to have with them for when they return, just a suggestion. Overall, although a short stay, it was very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank VacationHank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The most distinguishing feature of this place is its very helpful staff. Incredibly friendly front desk people and the workers at the cafe were the same. Everything else is standard Courtyard and nice but not anything differentiated. Airport location is convenient but not very exciting.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank George Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, Manager at Courtyard Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear George Y,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. I'm so glad to hear your positive feedback regarding our front desk staff and bistro staff! I will make sure to share this feedback with them and hope that if you are ever in the Buffalo area you would choose to stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Jessica Chamberlin
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Stayed here on business, my husband and son joined me as they were in town for a sporting event. Convenient location near the airport/thruway. The room was nice and comfortable. The pool was really nice, and large. It was really hard to find delivery on a Monday night, but we realized after the fact that the restaurant downstairs does pizzas. My only real complaint is that there is no free coffee in the lobby. I like to just fill up on my way out the door to work. If I am staying in a hotel I shouldn't have to wait in line to pay for coffee at a fake Starbucks. (Which I did and it was luke warm). I have switched to another Marriot close by because they have coffee and breakfast in the lobby, ready to go whenever you are.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, Assistant General Manager at Courtyard Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Sarah T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on the Courtyard Buffalo Airport! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable room and pool during your stay! I do want to offer my apologies that you did not enjoy the Bistro Coffee, we pride ourselves on service and attention so we really appreciate your feedback!

Sincerely,

Jessica C
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

This is next door to the Buffalo Niagara Airport so very convenient. So are about 10 other similar places to stay as well. I am a Marriott person so I chose the Courtyard. It was fine- nothing out of the ordinary, even for a Courtyard. Breakfast seemed to get a late start- I was there at 6:40am and the lignts weren't even on yet- so some work to be done there. My TV didn't work which didn't matter because it was a one nighter.

The Shuttle from the airport to hotel was GREAT! Very quick to pick up. Nice to have. A colleague stayed at a different place and his shuttle experience was not great. I would recommend this property.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paducah1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica C, Assistant General Manager at Courtyard Buffalo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Paduchah1983,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Courtyard Buffalo Airport! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed our quick and efficient shuttle service from the airport to our hotel! Thank you for your feedback regarding our breakfast during your stay, we will make sure to share this information with the appropriate team.

We hope that if you are ever in the Buffalo Area again you would choose to stay with us!

Sincerely,

Jessica Chamberlin
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews