We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
426
99
19
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
426
99
19
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel pool and hot tub complimentary breakfast room was clean recommend this hotel late check exercise room erie canal front desk staff oatmeal excellent stay would stay here again the breakfast area convenient location new york college cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

This hotel has friendly, attentive staff. The facility was clean. The rooms are a good size. Location is close to shopping, restaurants and the college. Overall it was a great experience for the family.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MJR72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

MJR72,

Thanks so much for all the kind words regarding your stay. We're thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy yourselves while with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and the staff was really incredibly helpful and pleasant. I look forward to staying again in a Hilton Property. Knowing how they value the customer opinion and always keeping a superior standard makes me feel comfortable about my travel accommodations. Again thanks!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank donaldp821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

donaldp821.

We're so glad that you value what it is that we do here, and that you're making Hilton properties your preferred choice for hotels. And thank you so much for recognizing the great job that our staff does. It heartens us to hear positive feedback because it lets us know that we're doing a great job. Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Rooms clean, staffs super friendly , very good breakfast, very good internet. They give you extra blankets or anything you need. Refreshing lime water, freshly brewed coffee, hot chocolate. Definitely a good choice.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NarayanGhimire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

NarayanGhimire,

It's so awesome that you were able to experience so much of what we have to offer!! Hopefully you were able to relax in our pool and hot tub while you were here. Thanks for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Great experience!we had a block of 30 rooms and we had no complaints! The food was fantastic and the staff was more than helpful!! The rooms were beautiful and very clean. I would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank drewh390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

drewh390,

Thanks so much for all the kind words. We always "love" when wedding groups stay with us. We really enjoy the excitement it brings to the hotel. We're thrilled that everything went smoothly. Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

The room was huge and very clean, had a great couch and coffee table and tv. Very quiet the room was almost sound proof, had a good size bathroomand all the amenities to go with it. The you got the counter top with a sink microwave, fridge and draws to put stuff in. I could have live there and been very comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Brockport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Donald H,

Any time you want to live here, we'll have a room waiting for you. Thanks so much for all the kind words. We really appreciate hearing back from our guests. It let's us know what we're doing well, and what we can improve on. We're always striving to ensure that our guests have the best possible stay. So again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews