We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
2
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
2
2
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

The Staff (Lady) is very rude and not professional. The room had cig burns on covers. Would not recommend! !!!!!!!!!!Also the lady had her children running around in office. She was watching tv and texting she wouldn't solve our room problem

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blessedandhap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Only go there if you like plenty of space. Only three other guest there. Worst hotel ever and I travel for business every week. Their match books say beautifully decorated rooms which must be a slogan from the 1950's. Dresser was missing draw knobs, table warped, mattress cover in plastic with duct tape to fix the holes. Hotel employees sit behind bullet proof glass which makes you feel real safe. Do you want a cup of coffee, well it will cost you fifty cents from the machine. When I arrived the desk clerk was sleeping behind the glass and I had to wake her up. When you get to your room you will notice that they do not have clocks in the room and you can not get one. Find another hotel and run as fast as you can.

Room Tip: no elevator so avoid second floor
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

We spent about an hour (not even one night) in our room and couldn't stand it any longer, so we left and made reservations at another place in the aria. The shower stall floor needed more elbow grease and the windows were dirty. The air conditioner was not helping at all to reduce the odor - the lighting and color of the room were a dingy combination. This place needs a lot more than wifi.

Room Tip: Pay attention to the reviews
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

To start off is too expensive for what u get, stinky room, old crapy phone, Blankets with cigarettes burn holes, a 1980 TV, filthy carpet, Broken mirrors on the wall, no outlets to plug anything, 1 small cheap bar soap, and to top it off the wifi was out of service. They have a huge sign in front of the building that says "Newly renovated rooms and Free wifi" Are this people are serious? All they trying to do is to rip people off, don't advise what you don't offer to your guests, the worst place in town, don't wais your money is more comfortable to sleep in your car after a long trip than there. I don't recommended to anyone especially if you have kids, all you see is prostitutes and druggies all over the building. Is a 0 star trashy motel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aidaluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Asked for a none smoking room, got one butting up to a smoking room where the draft draws smoke from next door. Opened the window to get some fresh air and was surprised to find the window sill was used as an ash tray and stuffed with butts, ashes, and matches. Ready to jump into bed to catch up on sleep after a drive across country, and find cigarrette burns on every layer of bedding. If I wasn't so tired I would have complained but realized I wouldn't get too far with the cigarrette smoking front desk lady, so I used my own pillows and sleeping bag.

Room Tip: Don't stay here, pay the extra 20 or 30 for a room somewhere nicer, can't get any worse.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews