We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Five Five Five”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Las Cruces
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
Reviewed 23 May 2017

This is the BEST Days Inn I have ever stayed at. The location is close to highways and restaurants. The housekeeping, hot water, beds, linens, towels, staffing, pool, etc. far exceed the cost of the stay. The AC is quiet and woks well. I normally don't bother with the 'free'breakfasts in motels. Usually the offerings are so limited and of such poor quality- 'served' in such a poorly lit and undersized areas -that it isn't worth going downstairs for. Not so, here at Days Inn: My breakfasts have been as outstanding as the rest of my stay here. I check into economy motels for 60+ nights a year, and I could only wish that a replica of this place was waiting for me when I decided to stop traveling at the end of the day everyplace I go.

Room Tip: In in what should be a noisy location and it's fine, so I wouldn't have any real concerns
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

I would like to thank you for your words. I have shared your comments with my team and they join me in thanking you for taking the time to let others know how we did while serving you during your recent stay.

Once more thank you for posting the review. Even a review that says we failed serving you as a valuable guest it lets us know where we need to have more training and coaching sessions with our team and gives us a learning opportunity.

Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (944)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 944 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017

This stay was done using some reward points. The hotel was clean, convienent and comfortable.
It's obvious that Wyndham is taking pride in their properties

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank N8101QOrichardn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs. We strive to WOW each of our guests with outstanding service.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Everything OK, buy shower water started off yellow. I think it was just chlorine as it had that smell in the room. So, safer than first sight suggested. But, still not great. Otherwise, good.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jasonlB6139MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

Amanda Keith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank connief895
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2017

I wanted an indoor pool and jaccuzi.none i was told outdoors pool but oh it was drained. Disappointed

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank V7983VLrebeccak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

Please allow me to apologize for the pool being drained, we did have a mishap that put some clear glass in the bottom of the pool, for the safety of all our guests we had to drain and clean the pool.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
0.9 km away
Best Western Mission Inn
Best Western Mission Inn
#6 of 34 in Las Cruces
686 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Las Cruces Mesilla Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#23 of 34 in Las Cruces
124 reviews
4.9 km away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
6.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Cruces

Address: 755 Avenida de Mesilla, Las Cruces, NM 88005-6573 (Formerly Hampton Inn Las Cruces)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#4 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
#5 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range: €53 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Las Cruces 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay a night or longer with the New Days Inn of Las Cruces. We offer clean affordable rooms. Free high speed Wi-Fi, Fitness room, Outdoor Pool and a Free Hot Fresh Breakfast with scrambled eggs, yogurt, pastries, made to order waffles, coffee and juice. Our staff is on duty 24 hours a day to serve all your needs. There is easy on and off freeway access at Exit 140 off Interstate 10. Pets are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Las Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Las Cruces
Las Cruces Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing