We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Big Chile Inn(Las Cruces)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Las Cruces)
US$97
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces(Las Cruces)
US$118
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
407
332
150
46
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
332
150
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheese omeletfront deskroom was cleanwafflesone night stayhot breakfastfridge and microwavewould stay here againnext morningupon checkwe've stayedbiscuits and gravyair conditionerroad tripthe breakfast areanew mexiconight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Staff great and friendly. Schools staying for competition staff kept plenty of food. Hot. Attentive. Beds were adequate. Pillows nice and fluffy. Shower hot. Got work done on computer with their wifi. Great price!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank toberzinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

We inadvertently stopped in Las Cruces on a very busy weekend -- as I was trying to make a reservation on my phone, rooms were being snapped up by others so quickly that I thought we'd never get a spot! Thankfully, our party got the last two rooms available at the Days Inn. Unfortunately they were smoking rooms -- being from California, I tend to forget that such things still exist. We had to prop the door open (fortunately it was a pleasant evening) and run the fan to try to get rid of the lingering smell.

It's obvious that this hotel has been partially updated -- the exterior is very clean and nice, and the interior furnishings look fairly new. Beds were comfy, shower was fine, there were adequate towels, and because it was a king bed room, there was enough room to drag in an extra chair so the four of us could hang out in one room after dinner. (There's an Applebee's just over the road, where the service was good and the food and beer just fine.) Breakfast in the morning was also good, with good servers keeping things stocked and refreshed.

Unfortunately, we did not sleep well because the HVAC unit in our room was dreadfully noisy. It was fine on fan only, but the room quickly became overly warm and stuffy (with the lingering smell of stale smoke). When we put the AC on, it helped the air and temperature, but the compressor sounded like a a jackhammer. We spent the night alternating between stuffy and quiet or cleaner air and noisy, which was not very restful.

I'm hoping that the reason this was one of the last rooms available is because they haven't gotten that AC unit replaced yet as part of the refurbishing. (Our friends' room was fine.) If I stayed in Las Cruces again, I would be willing to stay here -- but I would try to book ahead to get a nonsmoking room, and I would check the AC unit before unpacking.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SonomaLass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

I am so sorry that your HVAC unit had challenges during your stay. I have shared your review with my team, my maintenance staff will be servicing all HVAC units and we will be replacing the ones that sound like Jackhammers.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Been here all week for work. Every staff member was friendly professional and helpful. My room was clean bed was comfortable slept great each night. Breakfast was good loved the waffles. Request a room inside facing pool its peace and quiet. Hotel is to get to off interstate 10. There are places to eat close by.

Room Tip: Ask for an inside courtyard
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank myemail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces.

My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs We strive to WOW each of our guests with outstanding service and I am delighted to hear that my team was able to do this during your stay.

Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs.
Amanda Keith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnGM46527, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Las Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews