We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
239
211
104
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
211
104
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel parking lot boiled eggs waffles room was clean a pet friendly hotel gas station great place to stay waffle maker nice stay the staff was friendly and helpful the breakfast area easy access would stay again nice breakfast free breakfast very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Reserved our room online as we were driving thru New Mexico and it was worth the stop! We were moving cross country and needed a safe place to stay with our 3 cats, and this was the perfect spot. The rooms looked as if they were either new or recently renovated. The bed was nice, but the pull out sofa couch was a little less than wonderful for our 16yo daughter, who complained about a spring in her back. The breakfast was ok...have had better, and have definitely had worse. Would definitely stop here if we were traveling thru again!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjhill95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Cjhill95,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at La Quinta- Organ Mountain Las Cruces, NM. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Our team strives to provide a great experience for our guests, and its with feedback like this we can continue to do so. We hope to see you on any future trips to Las Cruces, NM.

Thanks Again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

This was a great place and very convenient to all the places that we wanted to visit. The room and service was great. The view from our window of Organ Mountain was spectacular. We are planning to return again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank wolfytlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Wolfytlt,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at La Quinta- Organ Mountain Las Cruces, Nm. We are glad you had such an Enjoyable stay! We will see you on your next trip to Las Cruces.

Thanks Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

This location is great for us making out way out West and super convenient. The staff is always helpful with anything we need and is always ready to provide excellent recommendations for some tasty New Mexican cuisine. It also has a Cracker Barrel right in the same parking lot so if you are tired and don’t want to drive - you can just walk about 20 yards.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Cosmopolitan815083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Cosmopolitan815083,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay al La Quinta- Organ Mountain Las Cruces, NM. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience for all our guests, so we always love getting such great feedback. We hope to have you back for any future trips to Las Cruces!

Thanks Again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

I was in transit and needed a place to stop and rest. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed the clean room and quiet once my door was shut. The staff INCLUDING security were friendly and helpful and I have added this place as a stopover spot when I travel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 963darnelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear 963darnelc,

We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay here at La Quinta- Organ Mountain Las Cruces, NM. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Our team strive to provide and enjoyable stay for all our guests, so we always love getting such great feedback from our guests.

Thanks Again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Was in Las Cruces for a sports tournament and decided on this hotel. The place is a little older and could use an update but at first sight we noticed how well kept this place was for an older place. It doesn't have the old building smell.

The room was nice, clean and ac worked great. Updated tv and comfortable beds. My only gripe was the bathroom was a little small especially in a room w/ two beds and multiple guest. Could also use a bit of the update touch.

Used the laundry area to clean uniforms and for such a clean place this room was left unattended. It could of used some attention by the cleaning staff but then again if the guest are constantly using it I could see how it would be hard to keep up with. Machines worked well.

Right off the I-10 and easy access to anywhere in town.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mm96ssimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Mm96ssimp,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at La Quinta- Organ Mountain Las Cruces, NM. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate all of the feedback you gave us, we can pass this along to our team, to improve. We will make sure were do more frequent checks on our guest washer and dryers to insure the area is well maintained.

Thanks Again,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews