We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
27
71
56
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
71
56
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town luxury hotel comfortable stay swimming pool spacious room short stay take care lobby fitness khun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2012

The room at floor 9 under name of Junior suite. We are 2+1. The room is old and nothing special. We checked in at 16.00 hrs, we was disturbing at 21.00 to give a normal fruit basket.
Buffet breakfast is dull, not variety food..
What we are surprise is Housekeeping staff is so friendly, smile WAI at the corridor while Front Desk did not.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kobkun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2011

This hotel is a truly terrible choice unless you have your own wheels! Only option into town centre is the hotel's own pricey transport or if you feel adventurous the cheery friendly sawngthaew drivers will drop you at the railway station for 10 baht each. Take a map and point, no english spoken but communication easier than with hotel reception. Last one back is 5.30, so no chance to eat in town. Tesco Lotus across the road has a few dining options but cross the road at your peril.
We would have been very stuck without having Thai speaking family to help out at times. Trying to borrow an iron was frustrating in the extreme, we just kept getting the laundry list and invited to have it washed and ironed. After someone crossed town to bring us an iron, we got back to find the suit neatly pressed in the wardrobe! We gave up on the wifi, it was so slow and only worked in the bathroom, not worth the money.
Cleaning standards were patchy; the bathroom floor had a stain on it, the window was covered in dirty smears, but the towels and bedding were nice and fresh. The pool looked neglected and the surroundings were grubby and crumbling, a relaxing swim was impossible with the noise and fumes from the impromptu race track next door.
An excellent buffet breakfast is included in the room rate with lots of choice, both Thai and European including fresh fruit. Get in quick though; the speed it gets whipped away at 10 exactly is impressive, if only dinner service was that prompt.....

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank katie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2011

This hotel provided a comfortable stay, given the limited options in Nakorn Si Thammarat. Overall, I think they’re a bit pricey to have mold in the bathroom showers.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love2trave2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2011

Stay 1 night for conference.

Overall, this is a decent hotel. The room is big and clean. Breakfast is OK

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kengkla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2010

The room where is stayed is a de luxe room which is the average superior room iin most hotels. Water pressure in the shower is weak. Internet is free but unreliable. I stayed for two day without internet in the room.
The hotel lobby is infested with MOSQUITOES!
Food is ok for the price. Breakfast is not so bad.
Hotel staff are corteous and friendly.
Value for money is ok.
Would not recommend it to a friend but I guess this is the best hotel in the area.

Date of stay: March 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrxe2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews