We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
103
83
39
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
83
39
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon pool swim up bar general population late spring other hotels huge pool excellent security main bar awesome stay well trained staff great facilities great room walking street online booking live band stayed longer rooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Wow! Unbelievable service and the entire staff could not have been more accommodating! The staff said, this is your home and we want you to relax and enjoy! From the beautiful suit to the magnificent pool, bars and dining, this should be a “must stay” when in Angeles City! Excellent location in Angeles City, close to everything that you would want to do. Again, the service levels are completely above.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ruben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We stayed at Wild Orchid Angeles City for 5 nights and had a lovely time. The hotel has taken care of everything to make guests comfortable. The staff is excellent and always ready to help. The food is great and the buffet breakfast offers plenty of options- loved the fresh juices.

The good:
The view. Beautiful Views.
The privacy.
The staff. So polite. So accommodating. So sweet.
The beach - private and beautiful.
The villa - charming, perfect and secluded.

Overall great!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LienChau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Beautiful property. Well worth the money. Close to dining, food, sea. Lovely rooms. Pleasant staff. Would stay again. The beach is easier to walk on and go in the water.

Staff make you feel welcome and are really willing to help.

This hotel is ideally located with an amazing view of the Angeles City.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rebeccamoore20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Truly, we've been here for two or three times however we will even now remain in Orchid Inn. The lodging rooms are in a sensible cost and they are altogether spotless and comfortable. Simple exchange from registration to registration. It is likewise very much situated, close to the strolling boulevards of Angeles. Well disposed individuals all around.

Wild Orchid is such a stunning spot to stay when you are in Angeles, unique. The sustenance in their resto is likewise incredible, ought to be given a high appraising. On the off chance that you need to have a decent alcove in Angeles, don't falter to remain
in Wild Orchid! Prescribed.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We have been in this resort for how frequently as of now and still it doesn't come up short us. The staff are largely obliging and inquisitive. The inn has a major tidal pond pool. Ideal for a more casual get-away. We had an incredible holding minutes with my family and I would love to be back. The room that we had was better than average, spotless and sorted out. The room benefit are constantly useful and simple to speak with. So upbeat that the inn is only a couple of minutes from the other required foundations, for example, shopping centers, recreational stops and close to the gathering town.

We had some good times in Angeles. Love the place!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CurtCole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews