We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wait, is the the front door?” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Fields Plaza Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Fields Plaza Suites
Ranked #9 of 70 Hotels in Angeles City
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wait, is the the front door?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2011

I arrived at night and thought that my driver was taking me to a back ally to get mugged. The front door is on a back road that of a small ally thingymajig. I was relived to see the Field Plaza Suites sign as we rounded the corner. My friend and I were immediately ushered in by two greeters that also took our bags. The lobby is small, but who cares.

I stayed in the one of the Garden suites in the 3rd floor that is equipped with a outdoor jacuzzi and dining table. The rooms are loomed with a plush velvet cloth; each room has a 40 inch Toshiba flat screen TV with all channels, including the XXX channels.

There isn't anything bad I can say about the hotel. It's top notch with almost everything you need. The location is great I'd say the best, not too far or too close from Fields Ave. The hotel/condo is located right never to McDonald and across from Jolly Bee.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dennypooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    15
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
6
10
19
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
107 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2011

We were only in town for 1 night, but wish it were longer. The rooms are incredibly nice, and so comfortable. The girls at the front desk were also very helpful and check in and out was very quick. The location is fantastic if you are visiting Angeles City for the night life...it's right at the end of Fields behind Paradise Bar. They also have a very secure parking garage.

Room Tip: Get a room on the higher floors so you can see over the buildings around you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jkk_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bankok
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2011

Stayed here one night and enjoyed it very much. Great for short visit but expensive. The untimate in luxury

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2011

Luxury - good locstion - nice stuff - very secure

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Moaath_1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2011

The service we received from the hotel staff was outstanding. The rooms were huge and fully stocked, huge comfortable beds, luxurious shower, fully stocked kitchen, livingroom area, dinning area, private patio with great views of the city. The location of the hotel is perfect, everything is within walking distance, shopping center, restaurants, bars, clubs and the whole nightlife scene. This is the perfect spot for all those who love to party and have an awseme time.

Room Tip: Make sure you have reservations before you go
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Poots49er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Angeles City hotels
0.7 km away
ABC Hotel
ABC Hotel
#1 of 70 in Angeles City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.2 km away
Central Park Tower Resort
Central Park Tower Resort
#8 of 70 in Angeles City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Royal Amsterdam
Hotel Royal Amsterdam
#7 of 70 in Angeles City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Lewis Grand Hotel
Lewis Grand Hotel
#37 of 70 in Angeles City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
0.2 km away
Penthouse Hotel
Penthouse Hotel
#18 of 70 in Angeles City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
2.0 km away
Red Planet Angeles City
Red Planet Angeles City
#3 of 70 in Angeles City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Fields Plaza Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Fields Plaza Suites

Property: The Fields Plaza Suites
Address: MacArthur Highway | Balibago, Angeles City, Luzon 2009, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Central Luzon Region > Pampanga Province > Angeles City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Angeles City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:4 star — The Fields Plaza Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our establishment takes you beyond the regular hotel experience with each suite designed as a self-sufficient unit in the condominium style. All our suites are tastefully furnished and contain the best modern conveniences. We have several different types of suites to allow our guests the optimum selection for their needs, with spacious and luxurious single bedroom and double bedroom accommodations perfect for two friends on a holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your The Fields Plaza Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fields Plaza Suites Condo Hotel Angeles City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing