We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
debbles57
Perth,
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Our family holiday of 6 adults and a four month old baby was perfect due to the awesomeness of Iluh & Agung ! and this villa; if you want peace, good restaurants, and lazing around with family. A quick trip to Kuta for market shops & dvd's was needed, but that was our 'fix' of hustle & bustle (and bargaining!) Cooked brekkie every day was great, as was our lunches which Iluh cooked some days. She also organised a suckling pig ( Babi Guling) for one nights dinner and it was AMAZING !!! Lovely accompaniments all for Au$80 and we had lots of left overs. Beds are very firm, but worth putting up with. Only one TV with not great reception; could do with another and get dvd's early. Will definitely stay again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HongKongG...
Hong Kong
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Heavenly!”
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

If I had the choice, I'd keep this gem a secret...!!
We just returned from a week in Villa Tania, and we can't recommend it highly enough. Like other reviewers before me, I agree that the excellent team- Iluh, Agung and Wayung - made it extra special. They are so very lovely, helpful and pleasant to be around, and the food served (great breakfasts and excellent Indonesian food) was truly amazing.
The villa itself is just like the description and the photos - only better! We felt at home right away upon arrival. The villa is spacious and has lots of different areas to relax in. The bedrooms have large closets and chests of drawers to put away all your things.
Being close to all the wonderful shops and restaurants for those who like to step out for a while, it is right there on your doorstep yet the villa is so peaceful if you decide to stay and chill by the pool. We did a few day trips too, which Iluh helped arrange and it all worked out perfectly.
Our kids (12 and 10) can't wait to return and they had a fantastic time at Villa Tania. The pool, the pool & ping pong table, TV area, the garden,..lots of things to keep them busy and they had a spacious bedroom to hang out in too when they wanted to.
We will definitely be back when we can Tania! Thank you for a wonderful week Iluh Agung and Wayung. :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dakota100
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A perfect holiday”
Reviewed 28 February 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Villa Tania is the perfect place to stay. Location is ideal for those who like to eat out at quality restaurants, those that like to shop and those who like peace and quiet. It's literally located in the heart of Seminyak, but down a small lane so you have no noise at all. You could be anywhere.
The staff Illuh, Agung and Anna are the best staff I have experienced in a villa. They are friendly, helpful, terrific with children and are great cooks. Do yourself a favor and eat in at least once. The villa is super clean and is beautiful.
We travelled with 3 adults, 3 kids and a baby and it was a real holiday, peaceful, relaxing and indulgent. The villa and staff made it one of our best trips to Bali.
We can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pacpet
caanberra OZ
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 11 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A great Villa experience, very large common areas, big comfortable bedrooms and bathrooms. Like previous posts the staff are very accommodating and willing to please any requests. Good restaurants close by and markets for shopping.
The villa is kept immaculate throughout the day, and the pool is large, would recommend to families or couples, a good alternate to the usual routine of resort living in Bali.
Thanks Iluh, Ana and Agung we all enjoyed our stay, and hope to visit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennie999
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
Reviewed 9 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Where do I start? Great location - walking distance to the main road with lots of restaurants and shops. 15 minutes walk to the beach (rainy season so the beach was not very nice), but then who needs a beach when you have your very own private pool! Great villa - everything that is advertised in this listing is understated - the villa is absolutely gorgeous! Great staff - we were spoilt by Iluh, Anna and Agung - what a team!! From the time we arrived to the time we left we were served hand and foot - even a special birthday dinner was cooked to perfection and we felt so blessed to be celebrating our niece's birthday in such an idyllic location with such wonderful people. We would like to wish Anna all the best with the new baby. And thank you to all the staff for making our vacation so memorable. We will definitely return hopefully with the rest of the family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing