We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stuff that perfect holidays are made of!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bali Rich Luxury Villa
Ranked #123 of 417 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“stuff that perfect holidays are made of!”
Reviewed 22 December 2011

The villas are spacious, peaceful and very well maintained. What you see online is exactly what you get.Maybe better but definitely not less. To say that the villa staff is hospitabe, would be an understatement.....these guys are simply wonderful! they make their guests feel welocme and are extermely forthcoming and helpful in all respects.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank divyachaturvedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    139
    103
    43
    19
    23
See reviews for
30
204
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2011

A perfect way to get away from the cooler season in Australia - the humidity and warmth of Bali.

This place became our home away from home. The villa style accommodation was perfect for privacy. Especially as the villa came with its own pool - a necessity in Bali.

The local food served for room service was great. The complimentary breakfast was good, but I recommend you seek out some other alternatives for a great coffee.

All the staff were helpful and there is a free shuttle bus regularly available.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Had called for transport to transfer from my hotel at Kuta to the villa just a day ago before my stay at Bali Rich. Staff were very accomodating and had arrange it for us. The villa were lovely and we simply enjoyed our stay over there. Do try the food room service, we found the food very tasty and i think it is from different restaurants as compared to the breakfast which doesn't really taste yummy. Only hiccup was that we have booked a free shuttle service provided by the villa to Seminyak but when we were there, they just told us their boss has use the car and there is no driver for the day and advice us to take a cab or walk there instead. I like the privacy of the villa and the pool is really lovely.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oOGinaOo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2011

The second I walked out of Customs @ Bali Airport and saw 'Made the Driver" with a sign with my name - standing right at the front of the large crowd so I couldn't miss him - I knew that Bali Rich Luxury Villa's 'had it together'!!
The lovely Girls on Reception had me checked in, with a cold drink, and the Porter to get me to my room after the long flights, speedily.
And what a wonderful surprise the room was. Spacious, with separate Lounge/dining/kitchen, an enormous bedroom (KS bed), and a huge bathroom with a door leading out of the shower to the sparkling swimming pool!!
The ice for my Gin & Tonic arrived within minutes via a smiling room-service Girl, and I knew that I was truly in paradise as I sat on one of the 2 lollabouts by the pool.

When I travel, I usually travel with friends, not as a couple! Hence, I would like there to be some Villa's with TWIN-BEDS. As it was, the KS bed sufficed for the 5 nights. However, it is important for the large amount of friends/buddies/mates that travel to Bali together that they actually can enjoy a good nights sleep in their own bed. I am hoping Bali Rich Luxury Villa's can accommodate us in the future with these twin-beds.

SPECIAL MENTION to Budi on the front desk; perfect English, professional in the extreme, and could answer all queries in a flash!! Likewise Made, an excellent and capable Driver.

I thoroughly recommend Bali Rich Villa's - at the end of a long shopping/sight-seeing day, it is the perfect relaxing and very peaceful destination to return to.

Room Tip: Bali Rich Villa's only have accommodation for couples in their 1Bedroom Villa's. There are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lynley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sri Kembangan, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We took a honeymoon package in bali rich villa, and it was the best holiday in our life. The private villa was just amazing, the room was spacious and cozy, as well as the bathroom with roses decorated bath tub and, and a large shower area. We just loved the large private pool, and we would jump into the pool everyday to refresh after the tour. The rooms are really quiet and romantic. Their staffs were very friendly and helpfull. The food provided was also fresh and tasty. We also enjoyed the spa which was excellent and relaxing. On the whole, bali rich villa made our honeymoon the most romantic and memorable vacation.....

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gunawathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1.5 km away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#65 of 417 in Seminyak
181 reviews
2.1 km away
The Tukad Villa
The Tukad Villa
#91 of 417 in Seminyak
107 reviews
1.9 km away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#15 of 417 in Seminyak
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
The Jas Villas
The Jas Villas
#43 of 417 in Seminyak
417 reviews
1.6 km away
Annora Villas Seminyak
Annora Villas Seminyak
#48 of 417 in Seminyak
186 reviews
2.6 km away
Grania Bali Villas
Grania Bali Villas
#162 of 417 in Seminyak
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Rich Luxury Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Rich Luxury Villa

Property: Bali Rich Luxury Villa
Address: Jl. Mertanadi no. 29 | Br. Mertanadi, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Villa Kendil)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #123 of 417 Speciality Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Rich Luxury Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bali Rich Villas Seminyak Beach is strategically located in the vibrant resort area of Seminyak. It is a fashionable playground for international travellers seeking to experience the very best that the island has to offer. Seminyak is a veritable melting pot for fine wining, dining and quality shopping with elements of Balinese culture to add plenty of local flavour. Villas building are made with the concept, privacy, comfort, modern and traditional architecture that in each of the villas has a garden, pool, dining room and living room, kitchen, and a spacious bathroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bali Rich Luxury Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Rich Luxury Villa Hotel Seminyak
Bali Rich Luxury Villa Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing