We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
293
188
48
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
188
48
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews potato head bedroom villa private pool walking distance small resort great boutique seminyak square hot water the main pool area motel mexicola light sleeper rain shower boutique hotel sea circus every morning rooms are huge we loved our stay
Filter
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Just returned from a perfect stay in Bali. We would thoroughly recommend a stay at the Dipan Resort, from the modern design, deep very cool pool, fine dining at very reasonable prices, David and his team really have thought of everything. We were made to feel very welcome and will definitely be returning in the future. The resort has something to suit everyone, families, couples, solo. The resort's moderately small size adds to the friendly experience, whilst the suites are very spacious and comfortable. Thanks again for a great holiday!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen_Murat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Dipan R, Director of Sales at The Dipan Resort Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Dear Karen Murat

Greetings from The Dipan Resort Petitenget.

Thank you for staying with us and spare some of your precious time giving us your reviews which we really appreciate.

We are very happy to know you and have enjoyed your stay with us recently.

Your recommendations absolutely will helping us to inspired our staff motivation to provided a better services as we just opened this month, and we are really expect in targeting to have personalize services in the futures and put our guest needs on top of everything's.

On behalf of all the staff here, we look forward to welcoming you back to The Dipan Resort.

With kind regards
Randy SANTOZ
Director of Sales and Marketing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Evitate le stanza verso la discoteca
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews