We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$96
View deal
Priceline
US$131
View deal
Trip.com
US$421
US$92
View deal
SAVE US$329
Booking.comUS$130
eDreamsUS$130
StayForLongUS$421
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
607
38
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
607
38
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool breakfast and afternoon tea surrounded by lush our honeymoon every morning outdoor bathroom mosquito net fruit platter cooking class shuttle service living area visit bali perfect stay we loved our stay welcome drink rama driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2020 via mobile

I was looking for a villa in Seminyak, when I discovered The One Boutique Villas. I was delighted with the place, the villa is amazing , surrounded by nature, very well decorated, charming and cozy. A few minutes walking from the main street of Seminyak and the best restaurants and at the same time tranquil. The staff is amazing, they make the breakfast in your villa every morning, really make your stay an unforgettable experience. A piece of paradise in Seminyak! delighted with the place, the villa is amazing , surrounded by nature, very well decorated, charming and cozy. A few minutes walking from the main street of Seminyak and the best restaurants and at the same time tranquil. The staff is amazing, they make the breakfast in your villa every morning, really make your stay an unforgettable experience. A piece of paradise in Seminyak!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marcellocardosorj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangku Suteja, Manajer Umum at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Dear Marcello,
It is our pleasure to have you stayed with us. On behalf of our team, i thank you for your time to share your experience on the one in Trip Advisor. Our villa location is just perfect for those who require tranquility, nature, safety and privacy. It is all available here at the One Villa, and beyond those our well trained staff will be always present at any time they needed. With great size of Villas, Pool and it,s facilities , it made the one is the ideal private luxury villa in seminyak for honeymooner, family and couple.
Thank you once again and we all look forward to see you soon again at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak

Best regards
Mangku Suteja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

We stayed in One Boutique Villa for 2 months in September until October 2020. We found this villa is perfect for our little family since my husband can remotely working from the villa and my son can do his home-based learning school during this covid-19 pendemic. The location is just perfect where you have abundant of nice restaurants in petitenget/seminyak area, and we can easily walk to Batu Belig beach in 10-15 minutes (the villa can also provide bicyles if you want to go around the neighbourhood by bicycle). It is a win-win solution between online working/school and holiday. We call this place as our “home” in Bali.
The facilities that the villa offers are great. We had a nice private pool, big garden, comfortable bed, nice living area and the staffs are amazing and very helpful. Mbak Erma and Pak Yoga are my son’s favorite! We were very pleased with our long term stay in the villa and definitely will come back to our “home” whenever we come back to Bali. Thank u so much for everything during our stay in your villa!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank triyanisari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I Suteja, Manajer Umum at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2020

Dear Triyanisari,

It was a pleasure to have you and your family stayed at The One Boutique Villas Seminyak. We're very pleased to learn that your family and yourself had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed all the facilities and services demonstrated by our winning team.

In this Covid-19 outbreak situation, Safety, Security and Comfort is becoming the first priorities to all of us., and at The One Boutique Villa we have managed to increase our standard of service related to Health, Cleanliness, Safety and Environment to the optimum level to ensure each of our guest can feel safe and to freely enjoy our facilities and service. The large private swimming pool and lush tropical garden , private dining with personal chef is a great idea to achieve the maximum result on Safety and Comfort. As each villa is designed in accordance to The Balinese traditional house where each house has separate wall and large size of land plot, allows our guest to keep the physical distancing protocol in place with ease. The One Villa is not just a Villa, This is a Home away from Home to all of our guest.

Thank you once again for your time sharing your experience, Looking forward to see you again very soon in Bali.
Best regards
Mangku Suteja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2020 via mobile

We spent the last 3 nights of our honeymoon here, this experience and villa resort is like no other. They staff are very accommodating and helpful we had a car to take us around the area if we needed.
Breakfast was an amazing spread prepared in the villa each morning. The location is also very good close to many cafes and restaurants in seminyak as well as the famous potato head beach club. Would definitely recommend for honeymooners and couples.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank shervan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangku Suteja, Manajer Umum at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear Shervan S

It was a wonderful moments for us to have your stay at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak, one of the most suitable Honeymoon Villas in Seminyak Bali. Our staff are well trained and are committed at all time to demonstrate his best talents to serve our Guest. We are happy to learn that you personally experienced their professional service over your stay. Yes, The One Boutique Villa Location is just perfect for Honeymooner who seeks for high privacy, intimation, romance, secured and safe over this new normal live standard. Each Villa is designed with high privacy and luxury decoration. Set on spacious land size compare to others in the area , our honeymoon villa is just perfect for every one who seeks for spacious, luxury, intimate villas in this Seminyak premium area. Finally, let us thank you for your kind support toward the one and we appreciate for your valuable time to share your reviews here on Trip advisor. We invite you to come back very soon again.

our best regards
Mangku Suteja
Diretor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Went here for a honeymoon with my husband last week. This place is perfect, the hospitality is great too. Very clean, very calm and great private pool! Nice lighting too at night! The wifi connection was okay - sometimes on and off - but this place is for holiday and resting anyways! Overall we had an amazing stay.

Room tip: Get the floating breakfast for extra touch.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelwithdidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheOneVilla, Manager at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Travelwithdidi,

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments. It was a pleasure looking after you and husband and we are delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experiences and also for choosing to stay with us. We wish you all the very best and look forward to welcoming you back soon to The One Boutique Villa Seminyak

Sincerely yours,
Lina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

We had an exceptionally great stay at The One Boutique Villa! The location is ideal and the service was over-the-top amazing. Agung, Gusti, Yoga and especially Yogi (who got up at 6am to make me an early breakfast) deserve special mention, though I must say that every aspect of our stay was great. The pool was huge, and breakfast and afternoon tea meant that we could enjoy our holiday instead of hunting for food first thing in the morning. Airport pickup was also very smooth. Free transfers to town at short notice were also welcome and made our stay a lot easier. Highly recommended for couples on a romantic getaway!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pbalogh1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheOneVilla, Manager at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Dear pbalogh1983,

It was such a pleasure for us having you stayed at The One Boutique Villa Seminyak
We are so happy to learn that you and partner enjoyed our facilities and services, that means our mission has accomplished. Our goal is to always exceed our guest expectation in any way we can from time to time. It is our culture and tradition for serving all of the guests with full heart, timely and in a professional manner at all time.

The One boutique villa is more than just a holiday villa, It is your home away from home where you can fully pamper and rejuvenate your self after all the routines and at the same time to gain some new and fresh ideas to bring back home.

I look forward to welcoming you back home again very soon and thank you once again for your invaluable time and kindness to share your great experience on Trip Advisor

Sincerely yours,
Lina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews