We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
66
94
39
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
94
39
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an older hotel internet works fresh eggs the pool area was lovely nice hotel recommend this hotel seminyak beach bali style good size three nights clean pool short stroll the main street airport pickup quiet location deluxe room the hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

If your looking for a quite place to stay, you can try Sarinande. They have restaurant so you can order food for lunch or dinner. The rooms are big a bit old but still ok. We had a good sleep there. The pillows are soft, which we like.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank reshellee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarinandeHotel, Manager at Sarinande Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for the feedback..
We hope to meet you again.. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Looks better on the pictures. Had a quite good room, NICE bed! However, the hotel should definitely change their soap and shampoo, it literally stinks like death itself. Breakfast good. WiFi not good.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Hanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed 3 nights at the Sarinande.

The hotel is a bit old now but in some ways that adds to the charm.

The rooms were very clean with all amenities and comfy beds, great AC, and safety deposit box. My problem with the room was the shower pressure wasn't great (though it was hot) and the room was very noisy in the mornings/late eve with traffic outside. It's a very quiet back road but locals use it as a short cut and it's very bendy which means lots of cars/mopeds beeping and there seems to be no soundproofing. I would of moved rooms but I got the impression this would be a general problem in every room.

Didn't use the pool, it looked ok but not all that inviting.

Breakfast was a bit grim, there were mosquitos/flies all over the food even though they tried to cover it, but they did have a fresh eggs chef on stand by and I had an omelette and it was good.

The hotel itself was very quiet and I definitely wouldn't recommend for a solo traveller.

The staff were extremely helpful and lovely.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Louisem1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

The staff here were lovely! So cheerful and pleasant! The hotel itself has seen better days, a little tired and shabby now but our room was clean. The window in the superior room looked onto a closed storage area. The pool area was pleasant enough and great location to walk to Seminyak beach (2 mins from hotel). Breakfast (eggs and bacon) provided too. For the price of the hotel, we really can't complain.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CRS173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Quiet and Peaceful mid range hotel away from the crowds. Staff are very friendly and the hotel itself, spotless.150 metres to the beach. Have stayed here twice and will again. Leave your phone at home - Drop in and drop out.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisWallace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews