We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real treat ”
Review of Tea for Two

Tea for Two
Ranked #8 of 43 Restaurants in Sedgefield
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

In the absolute mayhem of the festive season this come again coffee shop made our day , peaceful setting , great service and better food , coffee to die for and all the offerings were good particularly their Chicken liver omelet

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank D294ZAkevinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tea4two343, Owner at Tea for Two, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Hi Kevin, thank you so happy that you enjoyed your visit!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent service, very well priced and delicious food! I really enjoyed a peaceful morning having breakfast at Tea for Two.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank thehungrytraveller10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tea4two343, Owner at Tea for Two, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you "Hungry traveller", we are delighted that you enjoyed your meal, Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

I love their breakfast and milkshakes. Always it's the spot for me . They serve lunch as well which is from light to full on meals .

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank NatalieP2827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tea4two343, Owner at Tea for Two, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Natalie

Thank you for taking the time to review us much appreciated. Wishing you all of the very best for the festive season.

Warm Regards
Ronel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Again I had breakfast at Tea for Tea and again I was not disappointed - very nice coffee//nice choice of breakfasts/service great and the restaurant is always so clean and tidy - love the music they play

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank louise7542016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very fiendly and the food is always outstanding. The cakes and eats are always nice when going there any time.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Jennyb7105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tea for Two also viewed

Knysna, Western Cape
 
Sedgefield, Knysna
Sedgefield, Knysna
 

Been to Tea for Two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing