We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Variety”
Review of Adam`s Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Adam`s Cafe
Ranked #13 of 31 Restaurants in Tzaneen
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Excellent Variety of tasty food at affordable prices, takeaways perfect if you don't feel like cooking

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank satourist2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2017

I bought a loaf of bread which happened to be Rotten so I went to complain but instead the staff told me to take it and "Go to Hell" They are filthy and so is there cafe.... Horrible ...I asked to talk to the manager but they wouldn't give me his number.....

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shahanaismail096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Just phone and Adam's delivers!! The best fresh fast food around, with a delivery facility making it easy to order... No hassle! We regulary ordered food for our offices on Wednesdays which were designated as 'koekbeurt' days. The vetkoek, oumatjies and chips remain very popular.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pierre v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

The tastiest toasted sandwiches and most delusions chips with cheese sauce in it. The convenience of delivery free of charge make eat out in your home so much nicer and convenient. The prices are so nice you can order double portions

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank jytjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Adams does all their meals fresh. It will take time to prepare. You can order by phone and just come and pic up your order. Homemade pies, vetkoek en mince, hot dogs, pap en vleis. There are a lot to choose from. My favorite is the chilly chips and Russian.

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank Chrisvanstaden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adam`s Cafe also viewed

Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 

Been to Adam`s Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing