We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Twigs Coffee Shop”
Review of Twig's Coffee Shop

Twig's Coffee Shop
Ranked #10 of 30 Restaurants in Tzaneen
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

This is the most relaxed place for a meeting with friends a bussiness appreciation day or a baby shower of a high tea for granny's bday. Its child friendly. The staff is so friendly and every week the place looks different. The food and teas are to die for. This is my happy place. The kids are crazy about the gourmet milkshakes. Its oh so different but taste cant beat it

1  Thank jytjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalek93, Owner at Twig's Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are very passionate about our coffee shop and our customers. We strive for making your visit the best experience ever

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Everything about twigs coffee just screams decadent. From the beautiful cakes decorate with fresh flowers to the generous amounts of twigs own cream topping there cappaccinos. If your looking for a little bit of luxury then this is the place to go. The staff are all friendly and welcoming and everything about the place is a pure delight.

Thank emmalina87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalek93, Owner at Twig's Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Comments like this make me so proud of my staff. Thank you for sharing your experience with us xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Every day there is a new delightful surprise of the most mouthwatering cup cakes , cakes and exciting new tastes. Every mouthful a new adventure on the palette.

Thank mwvnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalek93, Owner at Twig's Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you so much. We are thrilled to hear your wonderful review. Please come again xxxxDK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I had a cappuccino and a piece of cake, too delicious for words and the piece of cake was big. The price's were affordable for people that want something delicious but cannot pay a lot.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mlabuscagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalek93, Owner at Twig's Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

We are really happy to know that we are affordable and that our customers are getting value for their money. We do hope you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Best place in town to treat a friend or loved one or just a quick escape from work. Love the food, beautiful decor and friendly personnel. Dale always makes you feel like family.

Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalek93, Owner at Twig's Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

All our customers are family to us. Without you we would not exist. Looking forward to future reviews from you. Please feel free at anytime to let us know how we can improve your visit xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twig's Coffee Shop also viewed

 
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 

Been to Twig's Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing