We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jytjie ”
Review of Panarottis Tzaneen

Panarottis Tzaneen
Ranked #9 of 31 Restaurants in Tzaneen
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Description: Panarottis Pizza Pasta specialises in serving quality Italian-style cuisine. The restaurant offers a friendly and relaxing environment where friends and family can enjoy a delicious handmade pizza topped with the freshest ingredients. Pizzas are traditionally made with a thin base, with calzone and thick base available on request. Every pizza is made from an original and unique recipe, but if none of the pizza options seem satisfying enough, you can create your own pizza with a selection of your favourite toppings.
Restaurant details
Description: Panarottis Pizza Pasta specialises in serving quality Italian-style cuisine. The restaurant offers a friendly and relaxing environment where friends and family can enjoy a delicious handmade pizza topped with the freshest ingredients. Pizzas are traditionally made with a thin base, with calzone and thick base available on request. Every pizza is made from an original and unique recipe, but if none of the pizza options seem satisfying enough, you can create your own pizza with a selection of your favourite toppings.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly pizza perfect an pasta al dente. New menu an liquor license make this the ideal spot after a exhausting shopping trip. Good food good wine. Friendly waiters Nice comfortable chais. A nice kiddies playground make it superb for s kiddies party

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jytjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tzaneen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Hi Jytjie,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Restaurant. We are happy to know that you enjoyed both the food and service.

We look forward to having you back again, soon!

Kind regards,
Panarottis Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Had supper here on a Sunday night, mainly because most places were closed. Service was good and waitress was friendly. Food was tasty but nothing mind blowing. Facilities were clean and the kids play area is a plus.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank RyleW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tzaneen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Hi Ryle,

Thank you for taking the time to review our family restaurant.

We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again, soon.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Tzaneen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

The food and service are always good when we go there for lunch, which is often. Never had a bad experience. Atmosphere is light and happy. Sometimes a bit noisy with kids parties but not annoying at all. Best seafood pizza!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lorraine123641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tzaneen, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Lorraine123641,

Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Delivering excellent food and service is what we live for - glad you experienced just that!

We hope to offer you many more good experiences with us in the future!

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Had lunch there. Service shocking, waited forever for 2 dishes. When it came it was very nice, but not sure if worth the wait.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Janine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tzaneen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear 901JayGee,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that this was your experience. That certainly doesn't sound like the level of service we pride ourselves on.

Please forward this review on, together with your contact details, to customer-care@panarottis.com. We'd really like the opportunity to discuss this further with you.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Pizza Pasta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Panarottis offers amazing food from pizzas and pastas to vegetarian subs. There is an outdoor-ish play area for kids. They offer amazing milkshakes with the most delicious desserts. There is great service with friendly workers. A plus point for me is that the place have eco-friendly take-away holders. (Carton instead of polystyrene)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MariseLombard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tzaneen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear MariseLombard,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Panarottis family restaurant. So happy to hear the food & service was a hit!

We look forward having you back again, soon.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Pizza Pasta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panarottis Tzaneen also viewed

Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 
Tzaneen, Limpopo Province
 

Been to Panarottis Tzaneen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing